Sale: $16.55

Was: $18.39

Save $1.84 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Ribbon Candy Electroplated Earrings (Kenya)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • much smaller
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of these earrings but I really thought they'd be larger than what I got. The picture on the website shows it to be much larger than what I got..

    Read More
    Betty S. May 26, 2017
  • Really nice
    Verified Purchase

    Sometimes it's hard to tell by pix since everything looks bigger - but nice length and made well.

    Read More
    JoAnn G. March 17, 2017
  • A Bit Small for Size but I love them
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are gorgeous and I love them; however, my con is with the size of the earrings. They are a lot smaller than expected for the price. But I still like the earrings. My reason for not returning them is because of the Artisan and their great talent as well as the money to help them. It for a great cause which is more important for me.

    Read More
    anniesp September 26, 2016
  • KC
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings, well made, not flimsy

    Read More
    Kerry C. June 28, 2016
  • simply marvelous
    Verified Purchase

    all my friends will be shopping on worldstock

    Read More
    roselmc May 30, 2016
  • nice earings
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the earrings and supporting Kenya.

    Read More
    drdjholly February 4, 2016
  • unique and cool
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these as a gift and she loved them. I hated to giveaway :)

    Read More
    Debra D. January 29, 2016
  • Good buy!
    Verified Purchase

    These are cute earrings exactly as pictured. They have a little bit of a Bohemian look and go with everything from jeans & t-shirt to black dress. They are my go to travel earrings.

    Read More
    Jada M. December 13, 2015
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, exotic! Light weight, just as expected!

    Read More
    naturalqueen6 November 29, 2015
  • Special look!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings, they go with everything!

    Read More
    lizziebeee November 19, 2015
  • Fun earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are a good size and fun to wear. People are always asking where I bought them.

    Read More
    Jill B. October 17, 2015
  • so very different
    Verified Purchase

    when I wear these, I have to push thru the crowd that gather to admire them

    Read More
    widwin August 13, 2015
  • Candy Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Nice unique style -- compliments casual looks but I also wear to work in a relaxed corporate environment.

    Read More
    Kurohime May 24, 2015
  • cc22
    Verified Purchase

    very nice different..... pretty and comfortable

    Read More
    cc22 April 24, 2015
  • love them!!
    Verified Purchase

    super cute. not big or heavy. wore them straight out the box.

    Read More
    cdr46 April 21, 2015
  • Kathleen
    Verified Purchase

    They were okay...but where a great price

    Read More
    Kathleen O. March 30, 2015
  • love them
    Verified Purchase

    It goes with so many things

    Read More
    Yousra T. January 31, 2015
  • Pretty and Unusual
    Verified Purchase

    I like these earrings very much. Go well with many of my silver pieces. Don't know how well the silverplate will wear.

    Read More
    rosiemalone January 2, 2015
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    ok, but not what I really wanted, just ok.Too heavy and not sterling.

    Read More
    judi October 29, 2014
  • Earrings have wonderful craftsmanship & style
    Verified Purchase

    I received my earrings today and wore them immediately. I am delighted with the skill and craftsmanship. The work is very smooth and precise and the design is fun and casual and will go with virtually everything.. I will happily make another purchase from these artisans!

    Read More
    Colleen October 18, 2014
Sponsored Links