Sale: $71.99

Was: $89.99

Save $18.00 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Red Marrakech Bag (Morocco)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • 1002026
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely adorable. Leather soft. What I'd expected and more.

    Read More
    OstkUser1002026 March 22, 2017
  • My daughter "stole" it! She loves it.
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the long strap and roomy inside. The only thing I would change is to make it a softer leather.

    Read More
    krnleek May 31, 2016
  • BEST BAG EVER!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love my new bag!! The color,stitching,medallion and strap are perfect! The artisans that made this are so gifted! Definitely 5 stars! I shop Worldstock often and am ashamed I have not written a review earlier. The purse inspired me,it's that lovely. kats4u

    Read More
    kats4u February 15, 2016
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love everything and anything exotic and hand made. The bag is very comfortable and light for shoulder ware. Color is beautiful. Many compliments.

    Read More
    pceve January 8, 2016
  • Unique bag
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this bag two years ago and it's still great. It is so unique, I love it.

    Read More
    Harriette S. April 27, 2015
  • Red Marrakech Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited while waiting to get my red purse but when it came and I opened the box, it was a plum color. I really really wanted it to look red the it showed in the photo so I was disappointed. It was a very well crafted purse, just WRONG COLOR!

    Read More
    glojo49 February 10, 2015
  • nice purse
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice looking purse. The interior is lined with fabric and there is one small zippered pouch inside. The color is fire engine red. Not sure how well it will hold up for heavy everyday wear, since the leather is thin.

    Read More
    nora3028 June 7, 2013
  • Lovely bag
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of the bag. Leather is soft and color is great. Inside zipper is not real sturdy so handle with car.

    Read More
    bfly1 October 24, 2012
  • met my expectations. colour & craftmanship quality
    Verified Purchase

    deep rich tanning unique bag won't see many with this bag with the hardware color combination.

    Read More
    smilingeyes3 July 24, 2012
Sponsored Links