Sale: $13.85

Was: $15.39

Save $1.54 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Red Flower Drop Earrings (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Unique and cute
    Verified Purchase

    They look pretty much the same as shown. The difference was just in color. I got red and not pink flowers. The flowers look real and are pretty. Plus the background was blue versus black. So the pair won't match my attire as often now. I still kept them since they were also attractive. My complaint is they tarnished kind of fast. I haven't tried to clean them yet. If they don't come clean, I won't buy items from this seller again.

    Read More
    Elise K. January 28, 2017
  • Very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these earings for a friends birthday and she loved them. They are very attractive and made well.

    Read More
    Nancy/james C. May 1, 2015
  • adorable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one pair of these as a gift and liked them so much I bought another 3 pairs (one for myself, 2 for other friends). for the price they are great!

    Read More
    hammy26 October 21, 2013
  • Very unique
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are really different and cute! I receive compliments on them every time that I wear them. They are light and comfortable and were a great buy for the price!

    Read More
    michigandeb February 6, 2013
  • Pretty Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are well made and very pretty. They are comfortable to wear, and they do not fall out. I like the flower and the craftsmanship. They are best for casual wear, and they give you a lift.

    Read More
    middleagesize14 June 1, 2012
  • Handcrafted Red Flower Drop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Bought them as a gift ,they are very pretty,and well liked.

    Read More
    mrnumber1 January 14, 2012
  • awesome earrings the photo doesn't do them justice
    Verified Purchase

    They are simply beautiful earrings. I was very happy with the purchase and my wife loves them. They also arrived very quickly. Thank you!

    Read More
    todda January 6, 2012
  • Exactly as shown
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are much heavier than expected, but not necessarily a bad thing. There are some imperfections due to the handmade craftmanship of the earrrings themselves. The background is more of a sky blue with the pink flower & greenery - I thought the background appeared a bit more green in the photo though. I think you would definitely need to wear the plastic backs on these due to the weight and shortness of the back of the earring.

    Read More
    missyp22 January 1, 2012
  • Handcrafted Ted Flower Drop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I received these earrings today and couldn't believe the craftmanship of them. Amazing how well made they are and so pretty. They are just like the picture displayed and so glad that I ordered them. I intend to order another pair for a friend. I am very glad that I saw them when browsing through worldstock earrings.

    Read More
    hooda December 22, 2011
  • They put a smile on her face... and mine!
    Verified Purchase

    My girlfriend loved these and has received many compliments from them. The real tiny flowers are very cool. Plus you are helping a small village and even better you are making her day, so she can make your night.

    Read More
    akabigwes December 8, 2011
  • Flower earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These beautiful earrings from Mexico is made with real flowers and are very beautiful. I highly recommend!

    Read More
    mrchriscat September 7, 2011
  • Cute earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my mom as a gift. She loved it. The item was just as described in the photo.

    Read More
    mehana808 June 15, 2011
  • Unique!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are cute, stylish and unique. Just as amazing as the photo, or even better b/c of the chunky silver on the backside. You can definitely tell that there are REAL wildflowers in the earrings! I hope the friend I bought them for loves them as much as I do!

    Read More
    tcjade December 15, 2010
Sponsored Links