Sale: $23.99

Was: $29.99

Save $6.00 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Red Coral Triple Layer Floating Bubble Cotton Rope Necklace (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute piece.
    Verified Purchase

    Not fine jewelry – but a very cute piece to bring some color to an outfit. Hangs well. The clasp – or loop – makes me worried that it will fall off, but it has not happened. Good purchase for the price – Definitely fun.

    Read More
    aoknight May 25, 2017
  • Hard to find red necklaces
    Verified Purchase

    This has lasted many years. Love the cultural feel!

    Read More
    lcalhoon February 4, 2017
  • Only wore once
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I expected. Don't wear jewelry as much now that I am retired.

    Read More
    jan1029 August 17, 2016
  • Too bright
    Verified Purchase

    The color seemed artificial. Too bright. I returned it.

    Read More
    attarrose March 1, 2016
  • Stones are not authentic - the color bleeds
    Verified Purchase

    The details section of this item refers to it as "Gemstone, Natural Stone, Stone." I did wonder when I first received this necklace if the stones were real because they didn't feel quite like real stone. When the stones turned from bright red to a faded pink (this happened over the course of about six months), it became obvious they weren't real coral. There are two size of stone on this necklace, and the smaller round ones have not faded as of yet. I like the necklace itself but don't care for the now pink color, nor do I appreciate as a consumer being deceived about the materials.

    Read More
    Paula o December 3, 2015
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very vibrant. But do not sweat in it. colors run

    Read More
    chersum July 4, 2015
  • Makes every outfit dressy

    I love this necklace. It really pops. It makes a white t-shirt look like a dressy outfit. I came back to Overstock to see if they have it in any other colors. I also wish I had earrings to match, because it is a very unusual red. I have not had any issues with the color bleeding.

    Read More
    b00kish September 14, 2014
  • I receive so many compliments on this necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great necklace! It is so different than any other piece I have and is fun to wear with many different outfits and colors.

    Read More
    sme27 June 17, 2014
  • A bright Pop of Color
    Verified Purchase

    A bright pop of color for a casual outfit. Red is my favorite color. I like the "floating" design, the cool feel of the coral against my skin and the hand knotted cotton clasp, especially the clasp, which I can navigate even with my long nails. I get so frustrated with lobster claws. My husband always has to fasten them for me. This necklace is lovely and I will enjoy wearing it.

    Read More
    suzanne617 October 5, 2013
  • Perfect compliment to any outfit
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty little piece, excellent workmanship though I might have preferred it to be a little longer.

    Read More
    ihope July 10, 2013
  • Red Coral Necklace a Winner!
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is very pretty and made very well. I LOVE the red color!

    Read More
    dp17 May 28, 2013
  • it bleeds
    Verified Purchase

    Beware! This lovely necklace bleeds it's red color onto clothing. I just hope it'll come out of my white blouse. It bled all along the neckline.

    Read More
    cannotthinkofagoodone November 4, 2012
  • absolutely beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I was floored when I opened the bag and saw this necklace. I have received so many compliments. It is just gorgeous. You can not find coral at this price anywhere else. I will take pride in wearing it every time I put it on.

    Read More
    cerasmile October 12, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    JAC21 November 5, 2016
Sponsored Links