Today: $61.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Red Coral, Mother of Pearl, and Bead Collared Cluster Fashion Statement Necklace (Philippines)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Red coral necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The clasp is very cheap plastic and feels like it will break. It is hard to thread it on and off. This does not lay like a multi strand necklace. The strands are woven together like a collar. Did not like.

    Read More
    David M. February 11, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a substantial necklace and really makes a statement.

    Read More
    wantstoretire December 22, 2016
  • Lovely necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice necklace and seems to be well made. It is heavy and lays nicely.

    Read More
    Sharyn F. June 6, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I wish the color was a little more closer to red, but still pretty. Also love the closer buckles.

    Read More
    Angela B. October 15, 2015
  • Not well made
    Verified Purchase

    This is pretty but started losing stones the first time I wore it

    Read More
    Deborah M. August 28, 2015
  • Perfect accent for a semi-formal dress!
    Verified Purchase

    Got his piece to were to my son's wedding....matches my dress and looks absolutely GREAT. The plastic clap, in WHITE, is a little weird but I'm going to paint it the same color and no one will ever know!

    Read More
    Marilyn P. August 1, 2015
  • Collared Cluster
    Verified Purchase

    This rating is for order fulfillment. I was sent the wrong item. Instead of my order of Red Coral, Shell and Bead Collared Cluster, I received a much cheaper version of a Coral Strand Red Beauty Multistrand Necklace (Thailand). Returning for replacement.

    Read More
    mahal2023 July 7, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing I would change is to have it constructed with something other than wire. It does tend to poke you, but with some adjustment that is eaisily fixed.

    Read More
    bethb14 July 24, 2014
  • Returned, very large
    Verified Purchase

    Personal choice on this necklace, but it was too large and gaudy for me. Didn't lay very flat. If you want a big bold piece, you'll probably like it.

    Read More
    happy543 June 30, 2013
  • Statement Piece
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for an oversized necklace as a "statement" piece this item will be perfect.The item was slightly larger then what I expected but I am still happy with it. It feels very comfortable and not heavy even with its size. My only issue was not with the product but for some reason although my order qualifed for free shipping, the post office charged me $1.23 when picking up my package. I contacted Overstock, whom immediately issued me a refund. They were not sure why the vendor did that.

    Read More
    Shena March 8, 2013
  • EXOTIC AND UNIQUE

    I was quite impressed with this piece from the Philippines. The coral pieces are very bright and lively and it definitely adds pizazz to your outfit. I bought this for my sister who loves handmade/artsy pieces and she adores it. I highly recommend!

    Read More
    firstadam1 February 10, 2013
  • Really Chic!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice necklace that got compliments. I actually helped my Mum to buy another one of it because she fell in love with it when she saw mine. Except for the hook, the necklace was well hand made which made my Mum and I to change the hooks.

    Read More
    shisha0718 July 31, 2012
  • JUST THE ONE!
    Verified Purchase

    I HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR A TRUE CORAL NECKLACE FOR QUITE SOME TIME. I NOW HAVE TO LOOK NO FURTHER, SINCE I HAVE FOUND THE PERFECT CORAL NECKLACE. THE COLOR IS DEVINE, LAYS GREAT AROUND MY NECK AND IT IS DEFINITELY A SHOW STOPPER! IF YOU DARE TO BE A FASHIONISTA, DARE TO GET NOTICED, DARE TO RECEIVE COMPLIMENTS, THEN THIS IS THE NECKLACE FOR YOU! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PURCHASE. YOU WON'T BE SORRY!

    Read More
    glamourgirl82 June 20, 2012
Sponsored Links