Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Red Cinnabar Porcelain Garden Stool (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • nice pop of color
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these garden stools over a year ago. Maybe two. They are still very vibrant despite the Arizona sun, which usually fades everything. I use them as tables rather than stools, but I'm sure they would work as stools, too.

    Read More
    Rochelle K. November 20, 2016
  • Wynne Gensey
    Verified Purchase

    Handsome, useful and nice color

    Read More
    Wynne G. March 8, 2016
  • Great color
    Verified Purchase

    Use it as an occasional table in living room

    Read More
    lankydoc November 17, 2015
  • Really pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This stool is exactly the color I needed for my outdoor area - using them as sort of end tables or additional seating. They are a little shorter than I envisioned them (didn't take a tape measure out to really examine the dimensions) but otherwise perfect. Sort of a paprika color.

    Read More
    stlouismd August 28, 2015
  • Indoor gardner
    Verified Purchase

    These make a great coffee table in a tiny NYC apartment

    Read More
    beth W. August 21, 2015
  • NYCGRAN
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece. Use it on my outdoor patio and it is standing up well!

    Read More
    christinecallahan August 12, 2015
  • gorgeous color
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. I bought 2 to use as deck side tables and they really add a pop of color and easy to keep clean. Note that they are individually made and just a tiny bit different in height and color......which my husband cannot even see.

    Read More
    ebob10 May 23, 2015
  • Beautiful Asian Accent
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect Asian accent which can be used either indoors or outdoors. Color adds pop to any decor.

    Read More
    Molly R. April 21, 2015
  • May have been previously returned
    Verified Purchase

    This item came to me with the box unsealed. Upon inspection I realized the stool was damaged on top around the "cut out." The paint was thin in that area which made it unacceptable. I did not opt for Overstock to send me another because the paint inside many of the "cut outs" were left unpainted and were left completely white. So, I was concerned the quality was not going to be good. The color is more like a very, very, ripe tomato. More red with a little hint of orange. According to my monitor the pictures depict the color accurately.

    Read More
    aliosh April 13, 2015
  • Nice finish, excellent packaging
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these for my deck. They are definitely an orange-y rust color (not red), but that was what I was looking for. Both cartons arrived with a crushed corner so I feared there would be damage, but they are packed with multiple boxes inside boxes, separated by bubble wrap and there was no damage at all. These are nicely made and finished, definitely well made.

    Read More
    hbyerly January 30, 2015
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Totally happy with this product. I have used them outside all summer and they appear as new at this point. I am bringing them in for the winter, and have found a place to use them. I can't remember the price now, but felt it reasonable. Keep in mind that these are hand made. I bought two, and one is a bit higher than the other. I remind you of this only in the event you intend to try to make a table from two. Overall, I could not be happier.

    Read More
    watchnut1 November 2, 2014
  • Great Garden Stool
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent buy. I wanted something that was red but not too red and here it was. It is a bit on the deep coral side. It looks great in my "Asian" living room.

    Read More
    larasavong October 29, 2014
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This garden stool is actually for my living room. I love it. The color is exactly as shown in the picture, and it was packaged so well that it couldn't possibly break. It is perfect and beautiful.

    Read More
    matm6686 June 24, 2014
  • love overstock
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered first one to ensure the color matched my patio furniture. The picture is very true to the color...it's more rust or sienna colored...NOT tangerine in my mind. And it is perfect...ordered the 2nd one right away. Fast shipping, safely packaged(ceramic) and no shipping costs. Perfect...thank you overstock!!

    Read More
    57debra June 13, 2014
  • Color doesn't match description
    Verified Purchase

    Product was more of a brick red instead of tangerine color

    Read More
    boodog09 May 30, 2014
  • Handmade Red Tangerine Porcelain Garden stool
    Verified Purchase

    This is just as nice as all the other ones but much less money! Great find! It is a true Red Tangerine color the same as the picture. I'm using it as a side table on my deck in between two lounge chairs.

    Read More
    lms100777 May 29, 2014
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my purchase. It is just what I wanted. Love the color. It is heavy and good quality. Packed extremely well. Since color is important, for those of you looking for orange - it is not orange but mine was close to the color on screen.

    Read More
    tara171 April 8, 2014
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this purchase. The color is spot on. This garden stool serves as a small side table between two chairs in my living room. I am thinking of purchasing other garden stools for other rooms in my home.

    Read More
    boadicea2011 March 8, 2014
  • Lovelyu but not quite the color it appeared.
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a more tangerine color, but the item is beautiful I will probably purchase an orange one later as this one was definitely more redish than I wanted for the room it is going in.

    Read More
    chena417 February 26, 2014
  • Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Price could be lower. It is smaller than another similar one I bought. Color is nice.

    Read More
    spice53 January 7, 2014
Sponsored Links