Sale: $78.74

Save $8.75 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Recycled Wood Maha Jigsaw Framed Mirror (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • valerie
    Verified Purchase

    i love this but make sure you look at size i thought it was bigger but i just picked a smaller wall area for it and it looks great

    Read More
    Valerie J. October 6, 2016
  • Not worth price
    Verified Purchase

    Rather manufactured looking and have seen similar mirrors elsewhere at better price

    Read More
    redfade50 March 19, 2016
  • Staci
    Verified Purchase

    Love the design but sooooo small I thought I would be larger

    Read More
    Staci L. December 8, 2015
  • Review
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than expected, but still pretty.

    Read More
    Jessica R. August 20, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It is beautiful and appears to be made well but was surprised that the backing was a thin piece of cardboard. For the money this cost, the framing and backing should be considered and it wasn't.

    Read More
    fgsf September 12, 2013
  • Beautiful little mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I fell in love with this little mirror online and it did not disappoint when I received it! It is simply beautiful, very bright colors and cool texture/material. I absolutely love it and wouldn't hesitate to recommend it. The mirror glass is small, but you honestly don't need it bigger, it is the perfect size for our bedroom and really brightens up the room.

    Read More
    kristin03 September 19, 2012
  • Absolutely Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these mirrors to hang on the wall above my cottage white dresser from overstock. I have 3 pictures that are special to me above the mirrors. They make a perfect square and create an illusion of a mirror space without being "matchy matchy." I like to piece together my furnishings and bring unique things in that you normally wouldn't think to do. This is just my personal taste. These mirrors fit the bill perfectly. I was on the phone with an o.co rep helping me to choose just the right item and he hit the nail on the head. I love o.co customer service as well. These mirrors are breathtaking!!

    Read More
    spencersmom December 28, 2011
  • great but smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Overall a very nice piece, colors are authentic, but its alot smaller than I anticipated it would be.

    Read More
    thebiggbanana January 29, 2011
Sponsored Links