Sale: $39.14

Was: $44.99

Save $5.85 (13%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Recycled Tires Cut-out Flower Shoulder Bag (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • looks awesome
    Verified Purchase

    has a bit of a rubber smell, but it is made of tires... but is a great size and looks awesome

    Read More
    suzanne c. May 1, 2017
  • Loving it
    Verified Purchase

    I am and have been enjoying this bag. I like the idea of recycling tires. Everyone admires the bag and surprised when I tell them it is made of tires.

    Read More
    Glenda J. January 23, 2017
  • Gorgeous!!
    Verified Purchase

    This shoulder bag is gorgeous--lots of compliments already. Great quality and fits well and comfortably on my shoulder. Some reviews said it smelled like tires, but only really if you put your nose up to it. Have only had it for a few days, but LOVE it so far!

    Read More
    adbu December 10, 2016
  • shoulder bag
    Verified Purchase

    love it so much bought my girl friend one.

    Read More
    yonne December 3, 2016
  • Great quality recycled materials handbag
    Verified Purchase

    This shoulder bag is really cool. It has the tire tube imprints on it and it is comfortable to carry over your shoulder. It's a great size and a really neat idea for reusing old tire tubes.

    Read More
    Leah R. November 27, 2016
  • Cindy
    Verified Purchase

    Very different and well made - a conversation piece

    Read More
    OstkUser713084 November 17, 2016
  • Husband
    Verified Purchase

    Love eco stuff like this. She's a purse nut!

    Read More
    planetbill May 21, 2016
  • funky purse
    Verified Purchase

    I love this little purse... I've worn out the bottom but that was because of lots of use. Also had a little rust stain from the tire rims... but it was cool character.

    Read More
    pablopig March 15, 2016
  • Awesome Design
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't notice this was made out of Tires until I received it. However, its really cool and unique. I'm glad I purchased this bag, I really do love it.

    Read More
    starfish1969 February 26, 2016
  • Nancy C
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Really different and fun.

    Read More
    Nancy C. February 1, 2016
  • Cool purse!
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone asks me where I got it!

    Read More
    gkcaicco December 4, 2015
  • Great Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, well put together bag. Lots of space inside, with zipper pockets and cell phone slot (doesn't fit a 6 with case however). Its a solid bag with a solid outside zipper. Also, as a gear head, I like that its made of tire inner tubes.

    Read More
    Elizabeth F. December 1, 2015
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    I expected the interior to be red because that's what was shown, but no option was given to chose so I received black. Otherwise, really like it.

    Read More
    Rosalie J. August 20, 2015
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    and loved being eco-friendly and recycled. I use it for galas with a black suit and big red/organge flower on my lapel.

    Read More
    Maria C. July 16, 2015
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Was so excited until I took the purse out of the bag looking at it, it started falling apart where it was glued. So disappointing because I love to use recycled items

    Read More
    Tammy A. April 27, 2015
  • And now I want a matching wallet!
    Verified Purchase

    I abuse purses. Probably because I don't like them. Whatever the reason, my purses look nice for about the first 2 and a half hours after I purchase them, at which point I inevitably place one on top of used gum, drop it onto newly laid pavement, or set it within my dog's reach. So you can imagine my delight when I spotted one made out of TIRES for crying out loud, as it if were made just for me. I'm a little surprised it didn't show up in my Facebook feed, Gmail sidebar, and while watching Vampire Diaries on Hulu. TIRES, PEOPLE! And low and behold, she's a keeper, everything I was hoping for and more. Beautiful (no one has yet to guess what it's made of when I ask), incredibly well-made, seriously durable - I'm tempted to run it over with my car just to see what happens - and with the perfect amount of space for my 6 seldom-used lipsticks and all the receipts I forget to throw away. Now if they would just make a matching wallet, I might actually look like a woman with her act together! Ok, not really. But still. Wallet, please! Great purse, is what I'm saying. Great purse, great price. LOVE.

    Read More
    terriblygreen April 8, 2015
  • lastlaugh
    Verified Purchase

    Quality and size of the handbag was as described. The red cutout flower detail is very pretty and the bag is well made. Shipment arrived quickly. Only reason for 4 star rating instead of 5 is that the interior lining was black, not the red shown in picture on website but I will definitely be keeping this bag.

    Read More
    Elizabeth H. March 31, 2015
  • She loves it
    Verified Purchase

    My wife was looking for a more water resistant bag so I got her this one. There is a rubber smell, but not as bad as I was expecting. Others have mentioned the smell fades. I ordered it with red inside, but it came with black inside so tread lightly your interior lining choice. This seems to happen every now and then according to past reviews. My wife said she likes the black lining, so it's all good. The purse arrived three days early. Packed with newspaper from India. I gave it a good rating instead of excellent only because of the lining and smell.

    Read More
    Pearl St January 10, 2015
  • recycled tire purse
    Verified Purchase

    well made, great price for a great looking purse after reading the other reviews I am glad I got it , another great overstock buy.

    Read More
    GLENDA S. December 25, 2014
  • Hard Please
    Verified Purchase

    I love my shoulder my shoulder .My sister to take it from me .I tell them where to go buy

    Read More
    D Love312 December 17, 2014
Sponsored Links