Today $88.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Recycled Steel Tree of Life 'Lover's Heart' Wall Art (Haiti)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Have not put it up yet, but I love that it was made from a steel drum. I love that it will help people in a well needed country out. I'm sure it will display beautifully....

    Read More
    Darlene H. June 13, 2017
  • Nice on the wall
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my mother and she absolutely loves it. It is big but not too big and looks nice on the wall

    Read More
    Linda June 8, 2017
  • Metal art
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great example of art from developing countries. Overstock does such a great job promoting these products!

    Read More
    Constance A. April 24, 2017
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    love it, I had the perfect spot for it on my dinning room wall

    Read More
    Tina A. February 15, 2017
  • I love this tree!
    Verified Purchase

    What a beautiful work of art. I love the fact that it was made from a recycled steel drum. I also love the design... the heart within the tree and the birds on the branches. We hung it on an orange wall and the contrast makes us smile every time we look at it.

    Read More
    Joan M. January 12, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    If you think this is nice online, it is absolutely gorgeous in person. I love this piece!

    Read More
    bambi9 June 3, 2016
  • Happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfect with my decor

    Read More
    xojnmox June 2, 2016
  • Beautifiul
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Attached brick on my front porch.

    Read More
    AMY B. May 17, 2016
  • Lillian
    Verified Purchase

    Love my tree of life wall art. It is perfect for the space, and I was impressed at the quality of the material.

    Read More
    Lillian O. April 27, 2016
  • Love this Tree of Life
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is a true work of art. Love the story behind the creation. Looks beautiful on the wall.

    Read More
    Catherine H. April 19, 2016
  • Luv it
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful piece although not as big as I expected. Looks wonderful on my living room wall surrounded by pictures of my kids and grandkids.

    Read More
    Lillie P. March 26, 2016
  • Grannylouanny
    Verified Purchase

    I have this on the wall in my living room and get lots of positive comments.

    Read More
    kansascountrygirl March 12, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    There really needs to be some sort of mechanism to hang it.

    Read More
    Debra W. December 1, 2015
  • Lover's heart
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived as shown, beautiful piece. I would certainly recommend it to others.

    Read More
    Daisha B. November 14, 2015
  • GREAT 'LOVE' ART QUALITY
    Verified Purchase

    I use this product to decorate an outside wall that was an eyesore. Not anymore. Only fault, it does not have a hook to hang on a nail, but I hang it on a middle opening of the artwork. No big deal.

    Read More
    TRUTH BE TOLD November 9, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    A true piece of art. Really gorgeous and everybody comments on it. We have one inside and one outside. They have maintained their beauty.

    Read More
    hampgander October 17, 2015
  • I love this item
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very beautiful wall hanging that is perfect above my fireplace,...AND the fact that it is an item that helps the unfortunate souls help themselves in this world is a bonus!

    Read More
    Rosalie I. October 14, 2015
  • Betty
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered the Lover's Heart and the Tree of life and I love both of them. They are so pretty.

    Read More
    Betty G. September 17, 2015
  • Tree of .....
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this beautiful piece after an exhausting search for the perfect piece to compliment what I refer to as 'my wall of fame'--A wall dedicated to the art my children created since the age of two. Most of the pieces I framed have a tree or leaf theme and though this piece is called 'Lover's Heart', it is perfect. My son passed away suddenly last August so the tree speaks to my heart as a constant reminder of the beautiful love he brought into my life and though my daughter is now 20, I still hold to those pieces as the most special part of my décor. I am more than happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    toolittlemoney August 10, 2015
  • Loved this tree.
    Verified Purchase

    Very Satisfied with this piece of home décor. Would recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    Kimberly W. June 19, 2015
Sponsored Links