Sale: $36.44

Was: $44.49

Save $8.05 (18%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Recycled Porsche Seatbelt Handbag (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great purse!
    Verified Purchase

    My Aunt loved it! It is very well made.

    Read More
    Trisha M. January 19, 2016
  • Cheap lining
    Verified Purchase

    I do like the bag, it is a nice knockoff for the price but the lining is made of denim and it looks kind of cheep.

    Read More
    Elisa R. April 28, 2015
  • Fun gift
    Verified Purchase

    So fun to give my sister a Porsche for her birthday! She did say that it is a little heavy to carry around though. But she loves it.

    Read More
    judybird April 26, 2015
  • Cute and durable.
    Verified Purchase

    I got a lot of compliments on this purse and it seems it will last a long time. I wish it had more pockets inside, though.

    Read More
    Erin H. April 21, 2015
  • 407gifter
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, and the cheapest way I know to own a porsche. This was a gift and the person absolutely loves it.

    Read More
    Debra E. February 24, 2015
  • The Best!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well made, durable bag. Better than ANY purse I have bought through the years. For one simple reason- The lining. How many times have you bought a high end purse, only to have the lining tear from a pen or keys? This lining is made from a heavy blue jean type material. The only drawback is that there is only one zippered compartment in this one. I'm going to see if they happen to make one with more. Like I said, this is a purse that will last through the ages, is easy to wipe clean and won't be pitched just because you have to hunt your belongings between the lining and purse. I've had this for months and it looks NEW!

    Read More
    homenparis August 17, 2014
  • Attractive bag
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very attractive, stylish bag. It's a good size, but I wish it had more zippered compartments. It just has one on the side. It does have a couple of unzippered compartments on the inside. It's very well made, and easy to carry.

    Read More
    shopper82028 April 1, 2014
  • just what I thought it woul look like
    Verified Purchase

    It's a bit heavy, but it looks real rich. I bought one for my niece because she commented on how much she liked mine.

    Read More
    darcylou February 22, 2014
  • This is an awesome discovery
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best bag ever. It is the perfect size and made of sturdy recycled material. I use it all the time.

    Read More
    catalac January 23, 2014
  • Handbag
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Bought for my wife. She compares it to her Coach purses

    Read More
    greg4011 June 13, 2013
  • Excellent Review
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with this purchase. What a cool idea for a purse. I get so many compliments.

    Read More
    courtneyjmb May 7, 2013
  • Great Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the beige one also, I'd like to see it in a blue or a gray. thanks.

    Read More
    pizzii April 24, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this purse. It is very durable and the seat belts give it a kinda of shimmer. It is well made with even and tight seams. I would definitely buy it again.

    Read More
    dijit March 19, 2013
  • Fantastic Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a unique handbag...very well made! I am extremely pleased and won't hesitate to buy another one in the future! Great price and great quality!!! Love it!!!!

    Read More
    baglady1267 March 8, 2013
  • Great Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bag. My second one in a different color. They are strongly constructed and do not show any deterioration. Get many comments always favorable.

    Read More
    cashopper49 February 12, 2013
  • the purse is great and it helps recycling
    Verified Purchase

    i am very pleased with my purchases. i think it is an excellent way to recycle and would encourage more to do so.

    Read More
    charleyd November 6, 2012
  • Wonderful bag
    Verified Purchase

    The purse doesn't stand upright on its own. I do wish there was a center zippered compartment. The straps also tend to slip off your shoulder, since the fabric is slick. But I really am delighted with this bag. It's both sporty and edgy-chic. Extremely durable. I just love it.

    Read More
    pdxrose August 15, 2012
  • Unique purse
    Verified Purchase

    unique purse, good size and durable. I Like the shoulder straps, however purse does not stand up on it's own, narrow and no feet on bottom so falls over when you sit it down.

    Read More
    runspotrun April 13, 2012
  • I love this purse!
    Verified Purchase

    I also order a black wallet of another brand and the two look great together.

    Read More
    dmrohde April 6, 2012
  • Great Purse!
    Verified Purchase

    Other than the purse being a touch small I live the purse. I have had many compliments on it. Depending on the light, the color of the strapping changes colors. Sometimes looks like vertical strapping is green and horizontal is blue.

    Read More
    crash22 January 4, 2012
Sponsored Links