Sale: $15.92

Was: $17.99

Save $2.07 (12%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Recycled Oil Drum Painted Florida Design Gecko (Haiti)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Hand paired gecko
    Verified Purchase

    Nice buy. Gave away as a gift

    Read More
    hearts7 June 22, 2017
  • WALL DESIGN GECKOS
    Verified Purchase

    COLORFUL & VIBRANT, STURDY, WELL MADE. PERFECT SIZE. HANGS EASILY.

    Read More
    MarRenoNV June 7, 2017
  • bright colors
    Verified Purchase

    looks nice in my patio area, nice bright colors

    Read More
    jillymac April 8, 2017
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a few of these bright little creatures "crawling" around my house. This was for a gift for my friend and she loved it.

    Read More
    mirabai03 February 18, 2017
  • love these for pool house
    Verified Purchase

    very nice coloring and quality........just adorable

    Read More
    logan2008 January 19, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Goes with my SW. theme home

    Read More
    stevesredsox January 10, 2017
  • Live the colors but dislike the size
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I was ordering a normal size go on the wall gecko when I ordered all these different colored geckos inly to be very disappointed by their little 6 inch sizes😩

    Read More
    LadyLisa December 13, 2016
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors. Bought it with the dragonfly. Both are sturdy and easy to hang. So happy I bought these.

    Read More
    romo77 October 1, 2016
  • bathroom decor
    Verified Purchase

    great artist and very colorful

    Read More
    coconutlime August 25, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    super cute, i love it. we have it in out living room

    Read More
    mdenverco August 12, 2016
  • Wall hanging
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect and cute in my hall above light switch

    Read More
    Darlene G. May 17, 2016
  • Cat lady
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors and perfect size.

    Read More
    Jackie F. May 10, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I hung it in my bathroom. My daughter loved it!!

    Read More
    Tamika J. March 30, 2016
  • SO CUTE
    Verified Purchase

    I BOT THIS TO GO IN THE BACK PATIO AREA - I LOVE IT SO MUCH I THING I WILL PUT IT WHERE EVERYONE CAN SEE IT. BEAUTIFUL!

    Read More
    ladywithcatz March 17, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this with two other items and loved the trio!

    Read More
    Twila S. March 14, 2016
  • My Gecko
    Verified Purchase

    So cute, need more for my outdoor space

    Read More
    Gayle P. February 17, 2016
  • smaller than I thought but were nice quality, brig
    Verified Purchase

    smaller than I thought but were nice quality, bright colors!

    Read More
    Christine D. February 3, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    It is much smaller than I thought it would be. Very pretty none the less. The colors are true to what is shown.

    Read More
    Teresa S. February 2, 2016
  • Miss Smith
    Verified Purchase

    To whom it may concern (: I am over whelmed with happiness to have received my Geko! It is beautiful and unique. Its truly humbling to know how devastated Haiti was after the earth quake and that You Overstock takes the time to sell such creative and original items from all over the world. I hope that my purchases helped a family eat for a week or a day or put some clothes or shoes on someone. I also enjoyed taking another oil drum out of the world to have it made into something amazing and colorful I can hang on my wall! Thank you so much I really appreciate it! Tell the family who made this its amazing and i'm honored to have it on my wall!

    Read More
    allyson s. January 27, 2016
  • Colorful & Fun
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter who lives in Florida . It's perfect for an exterior wall of a patio and/or screened porch. With it's vibrant colors, and playful motif you can't go wrong with this if you're looking for a island/ tropical themed piece of wall art.

    Read More
    Yolanda P. December 16, 2015
Sponsored Links