Sale: $76.49

Was: $89.99

Save $13.50 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Recycled Boat Wood Beach House Clock (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very cool looking clock
    Verified Purchase

    I love the fact that it's made from reclaimed wood. I love the look. I just think it's a little over priced but didn't stop me from buying 2!

    Read More
    1leo April 8, 2017
  • Excellent customer service/wonderful clock.
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful unique clock -- absolutely perfect for our screen in porch!!!

    Read More
    Linda H. June 22, 2016
  • Excellent gift
    Verified Purchase

    For anniversaries and bitthdays

    Read More
    dottoreholliday May 8, 2016
  • Wood Beach House Clock
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty but the hour and second hand would not go around the hours no matter how much we played with the mechanism. Would not recommend this clock.

    Read More
    Guy C. December 1, 2015
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Just like pic, vibrant colors with rustic distressed look

    Read More
    capecod34 September 2, 2015
  • Cool, small and loud clock
    Verified Purchase

    I love the design of this clock - it is weathered looking and perfect for my beach cottage. However, the clock is much smaller than I imagined and it ticks quite loudly - not ideal for a bedroom. Overall, however, I am pleased that I purchased it.

    Read More
    r_cari August 18, 2015
  • TLN
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our beach house!

    Read More
    Tracy N. July 28, 2015
  • Many compliments and one attempted abduction
    Verified Purchase

    This clock - the pale blue colors - was EXACTLY what I wanted for my sea blue office. I had to do s little bending and testing to keep the hands from binding on each other but once I got that right, it's run perfectly ever since. A friend liked it so much that she tried to slip it off the wall when I wasn't looking. :)

    Read More
    babstera July 24, 2015
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    Very colorful and weathered, great look. I am very pleased with the purchase, delivery & Overstock as always.

    Read More
    lorihouston October 9, 2013
  • Boat Wood Beach House Clock
    Verified Purchase

    I love this clock, and my friends do too. I'd buy it again and for gifts.

    Read More
    amypearce May 2, 2013
  • good-looking, pricey, smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This clock is really adorable, but really pricey for its size. The craftsmanship is excellent, and I would recommend it becuase it's cute and recycled. But, as far as a small clock being worth XX bucks...not so much.

    Read More
    ktdidsd June 18, 2012
  • nice looking, but poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, I was expecting better. It looks nice on my wall and goes perfectly with my decor so no surprises there. But the actual clock workings are very poor quality! I had to bend the hour and second hands so that they would move around properly and not hit each other. Then I put the battery in and realized that no one will be able to sleep with this thing ticking so loudly! I decided on keeping it because I love the look, but kind of useless since I took the battery out for the sake of not driving anyone crazy with the "tick tick tick". Overall it looks good but not worth the price I paid!

    Read More
    kwill09 May 16, 2012
Sponsored Links