Today: $9.79

Was: $11.79

Save $2.00 (17%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Recycled 'African Spirit' Earrings (Africa)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • OMG!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these earrings for a few months now and should have come to write a review sooner. I wanted different earrings and I found them here. These earrings are so cute. I get so many women saying they like them and were did I get them I tell them at Overstock. I just want to say more people should buy Fair Trade. You can feel the spirit of the individual that hand crafted them. Giving to others is a Blessing we all should share! Thank You again O!

    Read More
    ivyteresa January 22, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    First time I wore them, I go so many comments and they were easily noticed and favored.

    Read More
    cynthia h. May 30, 2016
  • Have not received yet
    Verified Purchase

    I have not received this item yet, but love the design.

    Read More
    Connie C. February 16, 2016
  • So awesome.
    Verified Purchase

    I love that recycled jewelry. This really is the absolute cute set and I get compliments all of the time. I like saying how they are made.

    Read More
    mompeaches December 26, 2015
  • love rings
    Verified Purchase

    Had these for several years. Very unusual. Often ask about them when wearing

    Read More
    sw718aa December 5, 2015
  • Conversation piece
    Verified Purchase

    I am known in my office as the one who wears unique earrings. These do not disappoint. I smile all day when I wear them.

    Read More
    Suzanne c. November 26, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    These are precious. Get many compliments every time I wear them!

    Read More
    janeebe November 24, 2015
  • mom
    Verified Purchase

    fun to wear !!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    mommo68 October 23, 2015
  • Very Cute
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves these, they are fun and playful! The bent wire it sell done.

    Read More
    Shawn N. September 12, 2015
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    gift that was appreciated

    Read More
    mprokosch August 21, 2015
  • LIZZIE D
    Verified Purchase

    THESE ARE FUN EARRINGS. LOVE THESE EARRINGS

    Read More
    lisabethd June 6, 2015
  • Conversation starters.
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings. They are so unique, definitely conversation starters.

    Read More
    Harriette S. April 27, 2015
  • review009
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful and a definate conversation piece

    Read More
    review009 March 26, 2015
  • The earrings are very well made.
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoy wearing my earrings. The earrings are true to color. They are light weight not heavy. I have received compliments on them.

    Read More
    msblue61 September 3, 2014
  • Recycle "African Spirit" earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings for my daughter as part of her Christmas. I was so excited about the earrings & knew that she would love them that I gave them to her the in October. She loved them.

    Read More
    smassey7693 November 5, 2013
  • Lovely Gift
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful handmade pieces my girlfriend just loved them

    Read More
    neverover March 23, 2013
  • Cute earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Cute fun design. Like that are made from recycled materials. Good conversation piece. Playful.

    Read More
    turtlekona March 7, 2013
  • darling dancing girls so unique
    Verified Purchase

    always looking for something different and these girls were it. Wish the ear wire matched the earring part. I just switched the wire to copper color, they look great

    Read More
    blacklabs0 February 27, 2013
  • Recycle can earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are fun but fragile earrings. They are very light weight so easy to wear.

    Read More
    ginaz111 February 20, 2013
  • So FUN
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings and love the fact that they are fair trade.

    Read More
    heatnben February 12, 2013
Sponsored Links