Sale: $16.57

Was: $19.79

Save $3.22 (16%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Reconstructed Turquoise Teardrop Necklace (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Charzy
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece of fun jewelry! Turquoise is absolutely beautiful!

    Read More
    Charlene H. November 1, 2016
  • jeannie r
    Verified Purchase

    nice piece, not very sturdy

    Read More
    jeannie r. December 26, 2015
  • prupleater2
    Verified Purchase

    Wear them with my Turquoise ball stud earrings!

    Read More
    prupleater2 August 10, 2015
  • Housewife
    Verified Purchase

    Love turquoise stone, received a lot of compliments.

    Read More
    gilliemc March 25, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace! Beautifully put together, the color of the turquoise is gorgeous! I bought this necklace to go on a beach vacation and I can't wait to wear it.

    Read More
    packages April 9, 2014
  • Poor quality necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed with this item, it is constructed on black thread, I do not think it would last very long is the reason I am returning it. I like the way it looks but it's put together on black thread, looks like sewing thread.

    Read More
    juanie56 November 28, 2013
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this several months ago and wear it often. I can't tell you how many compliments I get. It's simply gorgeous.

    Read More
    kcterrilynn April 19, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful necklace! It works for casual and dressy. I love it!

    Read More
    baronskj February 13, 2013
  • Pretty Necklace....but....
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace, a great deal! But along with it I bought other pieces that also had stringing, & they broke! So if you handle this delicately maybe you can enjoy it for a long time!

    Read More
    sjg611 December 18, 2012
  • Great Price!
    Verified Purchase

    I felt like the stones and coloring were stunning for the price I paid! My only complaint is that the cord is more like a thick string and could easily break. It has a bead with wrap around eyelit for a clasp and it came loose twice during the day. I may have to re-do the cording at a later time.But, I have priced turquoise and got such a great deal, that I guess I cant complain. However, craftmens materials should be reviewed Overstock!

    Read More
    sunshinehawaii March 6, 2012
  • Beautiful color exquisite design
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful necklace , unlike any other necklace I have ever seen. The design is delicate and original. I wear a lot of black , and it really shows the beautiful turquoise hues in this one of a kind necklace.

    Read More
    maryblack February 11, 2012
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Quality made product. I'm very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    jecola November 4, 2011
  • Nice Stones
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is attractive but you can tell it's not an expensive piece. For ***, it is wearable.

    Read More
    elpt October 16, 2011
  • beautiful and feels good
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this necklace because it is unusual and feels good to wear. The stones are smooth and of a very nice quality. I am really glad I bought it and have worn it several times. The color also is lovely.

    Read More
    luv4oldhouses September 12, 2011
  • pretty neckace
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful necklace would like to give as gift.would like to have one like this in amethyst.

    Read More
    rjose August 20, 2011
  • Poor quality strand.
    Verified Purchase

    The stones were beautiful and as pictured, but the quality of the brown strand holding it together was terrible. The brown strings were clearly coated in white, sticky, yucky wax to ensure it won't break apart, but I'm afraid in time the brown string will fall apart anyway as it is holding a notable amount of weight. The stones themselves have a nice bright color to them and their weight is neither too heavy nor too light. They are woven nicely together and in such a way that it is pleasant to look at. For the price of $xx and change altogether, I wish they would have used thicker and better quality strings.

    Read More
    strategicexit August 2, 2011
  • Fun summer bling!
    Verified Purchase

    Wow! Colors are awesome on this trinket. The necklace is a little shorter than what I would have wanted, but wow! For a trinket less than $$$, this is a steal! Go for it ladies. Fun summer bling!

    Read More
    lanna123 June 10, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kimberly M. July 19, 2016
Sponsored Links