Today: $38.49

Was: $43.99

Save $5.50 (13%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Reclaim Allure Poptop Clutch (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Unique clutch
    Verified Purchase

    Since I'm an avid recycler, this was a great option for me. I try not to attend too many functions that require semi formal attire, but this clutch works great for those times..

    Read More
    Belle April 25, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Ok, this was an impulse purchase. I love it. Every time I use it, someone asks about it, wants to touch it, comments on how cool it is... It's black and silver, so I've worn it dressy and casual. It fits my money, card, keys and phone. The size is a little longer than a Coach wristlet..

    Read More
    gandl August 21, 2015
  • Conversation piece
    Verified Purchase

    Cute, well made, actually is a nice size purse

    Read More
    powershopper1 July 15, 2015
  • Fantastic....
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to match similar pop top pieces; a necklace found in Ca, erring's in Key West, also a bracelet in Atlanta and now the clutch on Overstock. What a great concept !! Product is well mad with a good size opening. It is just large enough for a phone and smaller items, but no individual pockets.

    Read More
    hwr909 January 4, 2015
  • Love this bag
    Verified Purchase

    I get positive comments on this bag whenever I wear it out. It's unique, which is what I love. You can wear it casually or dressy. The only negative is that the lining is a bit thin so I'm sure it won't last forever. I only use this bag occasionally so it's held up fine.

    Read More
    fitmom71 December 9, 2014
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    The clutch is sturdy and neat. I was surprised thinking how could pop tops keep its shape. It is held together by sturdy black cord and holds it shape amazingl

    Read More
    crash22 October 25, 2012
  • Well made & funky clutch :)
    Verified Purchase

    This clutch is adorable! It's fun and funky and best of all made out of reclaimed pop tops! It's perfect for a day/night out when you don't want to drag your big everyday purse around. It would even go with a dressy outfit - it's that nice-looking! I think it would make a great gift for a teen or young adult.

    Read More
    rtwdanigirl October 24, 2012
  • absolutely love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Unique-perfect size for young "earthy" daughter Feel good about helping the less advantage with an item that daughter will use and be proud using.......

    Read More
    spdosp3 December 26, 2011
  • soda pop purse
    Verified Purchase

    I love this unusal clutch. It is well made. It doesn't have any pockets inside, but it holds my clunky cell phone, keys and cards. It has a sturdy rubber wrist strap. It's perfection.

    Read More
    spaceage101 October 21, 2011
  • love his purse!
    Verified Purchase

    This purse is great because it can be both casual and dressy. I get tons of compliments on it. Strangers stop me and ask to see it close up. The quality is great, and it's just big enough for my iPhone, business card holder, money, credit cards and keys. Plus, it's fair trade! Good stuff.

    Read More
    anotherjennifer October 17, 2011
  • Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    I carried this to a dressy wedding rehearsal dinner in Santa Barbara and received many complements. Without close inspection, no one realized that it was reclaimed pop-tops. The bag holds a small wallet, cell phone, keys and make-uup.

    Read More
    hikeswiss August 21, 2011
  • Adorable! Small but big enough for basics + phone
    Verified Purchase

    Just too cute. Many comments when I wear this. Great conversation piece. Will hold money, lip gloss, compact, cell phone, and car keys.

    Read More
    kelliew22 August 3, 2011
  • Great Statement Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bag! I got it to carry for dressier times like the theater, cocktail parties and out to dinner. It is small, but will fit the few things you need like a lipstick and a cell phone. Everyone wants to get a closer look. It seems to be well made and the pop tops are very secure. I've seen other pop top bags but none as pretty as this one.

    Read More
    greenbeam March 25, 2011
Sponsored Links