Sale Starts at: $76.49

Save $13.50 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Rayon 'Bali Empress' Batik Dress (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not the same dress
    Verified Purchase

    I received a dress similar, but not the same! Liked the colors in the pic, which is why I bought it in the first place! Sending back!

    Read More
    Diana P. June 18, 2017
  • Bali empress
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful!!! Fits to size

    Read More
    charlotte420 February 27, 2017
  • kim
    Verified Purchase

    not worth the price. the quality is not near as nice as described

    Read More
    kimberly W. October 26, 2016
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    looks just like the picture. love it!

    Read More
    Leslie B. April 11, 2016
  • Casual Elegance
    Verified Purchase

    Sexy, well fitted and Beautiful colors...Wish they had them in others colors too!

    Read More
    Victoria January 2, 2016
  • Bali empress dress
    Verified Purchase

    I love the dress and can wear it casually or dressed up. It fits perfectly and is very cool for the summer months. It is well made. I love items made in Bali.

    Read More
    Lili K. November 19, 2015
  • Fits Perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and comfortable - looks exactly like the photo.

    Read More
    Heather September 25, 2015
  • Work of art
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived way too late for me to wear on my cruise. Came in a matching satchel. World trade certified and shipped by national geographic. a hidden gem on overstock.

    Read More
    OstkUser16343 February 12, 2015
  • Positive review title
    Verified Purchase

    I like this dress very well, fits good. I would definitely recommend this to someone else

    Read More
    jaysee1 July 22, 2013
  • Love this dress
    Verified Purchase

    I love this dress and it looks great. I think it's tighter around the bust than expected for the size that I ordered and I'm going to get the next size up. Another review indicated that it runs small and well- It really does!! Get the next size up from your normal size to be safe. I cannot wait to wear it out when the weather permits.

    Read More
    drica1 January 21, 2013
  • Sized small, color duller than pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This dress runs very small. The colors are dull. Since I had to open the package to see the dress, my understanding is that the dress cannot be returned.

    Read More
    ozark1085 October 31, 2012
  • Great Product!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this dress and so do others!!! Received numerous compliments regarding style and quality.

    Read More
    kellyandre May 29, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    julie m. April 17, 2017
Sponsored Links