Sale: $15.65

Was: $17.49

Save $1.84 (11%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Prism Rainbow Crystal Star .925 Silver Earrings (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Prism Rainbow Crystal Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty....very said that they came unglued from the stud part of the earring

    Read More
    greenglare January 11, 2017
  • Nice sparkle!
    Verified Purchase

    ...and a nice color blue! Bought two pairs, glad I did!

    Read More
    DiverJoy November 10, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These change colors ever so slightly with what you are wearing, very pretty.

    Read More
    Teresa J. June 4, 2016
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    very unique and really cute

    Read More
    ps1560 May 12, 2016
  • astronomy teacher
    Verified Purchase

    I like these earrings, but they came unglued about the third time i wore them. I hope to get around to putting them back together, but a pain in the neck.

    Read More
    Susan B. February 13, 2016
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Loved them. Wore them almost everyday for a few weeks and then the star popped off one of the backs. Unfortunately, not good quality

    Read More
    rainyflorida June 9, 2015
  • Prism Rainbow earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The quality and price of these earrings was excellent.My Granddaughter was thrilled at Christmas time.

    Read More
    vinny45 January 11, 2015
  • Prism Rainbow crystal star earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings colors look great. They were bought as a gift, they loved them.

    Read More
    mtvrn July 29, 2014
  • very pretty and color changing with movement
    Verified Purchase

    love these ear-rings. They almost look magical as they change color with movement.

    Read More
    suzymz10 January 3, 2014
  • prism rainbow earrings
    Verified Purchase

    loved them when I saw them. I have had them on for 2 weeks, and one is already broken and they dull easily. Real disappointment.

    Read More
    lanzuini October 24, 2013
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning earrings. Bought them for myself and have gotten compliments on them.

    Read More
    marylulu13 August 23, 2013
  • Lovely and adorable earrings

    These earrings were great and especially for the bargain. My niece loved them as they were a present. The quality was great and they did not fall apart like one reviewer said they would. At this price, I would definitely recommend these earrings! Thanks OSTK!

    Read More
    firstadam1 August 21, 2013
  • Are You Serious?!
    Verified Purchase

    I get the earrings, they look great. I wear them for about a week and both the stems on the earrings break off and one is lost. While the other is unwearable. My five year old has constructed better quality items. Whatever you do, do not be fooled by the cuteness of these stars, they will break and or be lost forever.

    Read More
    20011sw May 22, 2013
  • Nice color
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy ordering from Overstock because I can review other purchasers' comments. These are exactly as pictured, nice quality, good color and a cute little gift bag was included.

    Read More
    dtrimnal March 18, 2013
  • Crystal Star earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Cutesy earrings good for everyday wear. Good sparkle.

    Read More
    shoemo February 26, 2013
Sponsored Links