Today $99.00
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Porcelain Tea Jar Oriental Lamp (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Oh my!
    Verified Purchase

    Just beautiful! Larger than anticipated. Authentic in nature. A must have for any Asian art/ decor lover!

    Read More
    Queen June 10, 2017
  • Nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp and shade arrived without damage. It fits nicely on a small table. It is shorter than I expected, but the square shade makes it appear grounded.

    Read More
    m2fnc August 14, 2016
  • Decorating is passon
    Verified Purchase

    Darker blue but shape is so unusual would recommend

    Read More
    Judith F. May 18, 2016
  • more blue than the picture.
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp appeared much more charcoal than blue in the picture but it turned out looking fine in the room. Nice lamp though and we'll made

    Read More
    Margaret M. November 18, 2015
  • Great Lamp - Color misleading
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is great!! Very good quality and looks fantastic! Arrived in a timely manner and worked right out of the box. Only complaint? It is no where near the color shown in the picture. I ordered it because in the picture the dark brown shade and sage color went well with the color scheme of the room. When I opened the box, the lamp is blue and gray. But I liked the look of the lamp so much, I made it work.

    Read More
    Robert C. April 21, 2015
  • Pretty lamp. Great value.
    Verified Purchase

    I like the lamp a lot. The blue color and the tan/moss color are pretty together. The lamp has nicely balanced proportions and is nicely heavy. The shade is high quality. Very pleased.

    Read More
    einny January 25, 2014
  • Very pleased with the lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp looks like I expected it to from the picture on the website. There was a bent bulb holder, which was easily restored, though the lamp was packed well. With the nice shade, It looks like a high quality and expensive lamp. The price was very reasonable for the product.

    Read More
    sensations December 10, 2013
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This product looked nothing like the picture. It is a very cheap looking grey and blue color. If you like the picture, you will hate this lamp.

    Read More
    1finnigan November 14, 2012
  • Chinese Decor
    Verified Purchase

    This is a close but no grand slam product. Fair for its price and not misrepresented. Just lacked a certain pizazz because of the actual color and size. But fair and very good for the price. Would recommend.

    Read More
    harleyrocket77 September 28, 2011
  • Very pretty lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Using this as an accent lamp in my living room. This is not a large scale lamp so note the size when ordering. It has a very nice blue design on beige background. The pagoda-like shape of the shade is a nice compliment to the lamp style. Three-way bulb switch. Packing is hit or miss with these lamps. The first one I received had the bulb receptacle bent sideways because the box was too small. Overstock shipped me a replacement that arrived in fine shape and they provided a pre-paid label for the broken one to be returned. Great service!

    Read More
    cwilkows February 15, 2011
  • Incredible value
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful--and beautifully made--lamp that looks much more expensive than it is. The proportions are perfect, the base is lovely, and the shade is exceptionally well crafted for the price point. Like past purchases from overstock.com, it was carefully packed and arrived much sooner than I expected. Overstock.com will be my go-to site for lamps from here on!

    Read More
    bwriter January 13, 2011
  • Tea jar lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is an understated, elegant beauty! The proportions are excellent; the shade alone is a great value. The only, tiny thing that might take away from the lamp's appearance is the overly shiny hardware--otherwise, this is a total gem.

    Read More
    janecrane April 5, 2008
  • Very nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp arrived looking just the way I expected it to from the picture on the website, and it was extremely well packed, so nothing broke and the lampshade did not get bent. It looks and feels like a quality made piece, and for the price was a good deal.

    Read More
    lesleync March 6, 2008
  • review
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice lamp. The height of the lamp is 24" high, not the 27" as stated. Workmanship is good. The color of the edges are blue and the surface color is more light brown with brown speckels with a ting of sage. However, the colors are very complimentary.

    Read More
    radtech71 March 3, 2008
  • Gorgeous!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece! I've gotten nothing but compliments. Great lampshade. One thing: in the picture, it looks green, but it is actually blue, and that's a good thing.

    Read More
    begbietc February 8, 2008
  • Absolutey Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I just received my new lamp, and it is truly beautiful. It is the perfect size for an end table. It is top quality workmanship from the wooden base to the lovely shade.The motif painted on the lamp is gorgeous.If you are looking to incorporate a little Asian flair to your decor I would highly recommend this lamp.

    Read More
    mbeard January 29, 2008
  • looks like million
    Verified Purchase

    my living room looks like million dollars..unbelievable..packaged secure so it would not be damaged and easy to assemble..

    Read More
    neal1970 December 27, 2007
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are an unbelievable deal - absolutely beautiful workmanship and what a price! My children even commented on how lovely these lamps are. I'm ordering more for a friend!

    Read More
    conniekp July 11, 2007
  • almost broken
    Verified Purchase

    Both of the lightbulb holders were bent, I thought I would not be able to use these lamps. But they are both working. They look great.

    Read More
    pokahoe July 6, 2007
  • the dark edge is deep blue, interior color is sage
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp shape would cost the price of the lamp. Very nice. Just know the colors don't photograph well. See my headline

    Read More
    Anonymous May 25, 2007
Sponsored Links