Today: $88.00
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Porcelain 24-inch Blue and White Floral Umbrella Stand (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Blue white ceramic umbrella stand
    Verified Purchase

    exactly as advertised. handsome umbrella stand

    Read More
    Susan M. June 14, 2017
  • Perfect accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    This stand cleared up the mess behind our front door. It is exactly as pictured, and makes me smile.

    Read More
    rivapt January 6, 2017
  • Nice accent
    Verified Purchase

    Love this umbrella stand. It adds a piece of class to a usually dull area.

    Read More
    MIchael D. November 28, 2016
  • Very pretty and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I love blue and white decorations. This was perfect for my foyer to hold umbrellas and to go along with my style.

    Read More
    jenniferwr November 14, 2016
  • Blue/Gray Umbrella Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect hight & price, but bottom of stand is not flat & stand rocks back & forth if you touch it. Unable to use discount coupon, it just didn't work, like a bate & switch deal.

    Read More
    OstkUser499787 October 15, 2016
  • Umbrella stand
    Verified Purchase

    It's nice umbrella stand. It is more gray than white but it is still very pretty. Good price too.

    Read More
    Carmen G. October 12, 2016
  • NOT white!

    The very first time I've had to return something to Overstock because it's grey and white poorly coated on the inside. Back it goes.

    Read More
    mariek1 August 20, 2016
  • Donna
    Verified Purchase

    This item brings color to the area which was very dull. This is the first thing that you see when you enter our home. The colors and design is perfect.

    Read More
    Donna M. June 22, 2016
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a way to bring my Chinese porcelain collection into our newly decorated foyer. This is the first piece anyone will see as they enter. I think it speaks hospitality to them as they enter.

    Read More
    Suzanne R. April 16, 2016
  • Big Daddy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size and weight; but the color is gray not white and the detailing is just different enough to be off-setting. Not worth returning but if you really need it to be blue and white-order something else.

    Read More
    big daddy January 5, 2016
  • Beautiful and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Looks better than the photo and is a good size.

    Read More
    Carolyn J. December 27, 2015
  • unbrella stand
    Verified Purchase

    beautifully crafted---looks much more expensive than what it cost

    Read More
    Kathleen D. September 16, 2015
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    It is not blue and white. It is blue and grey.

    Read More
    Thomas S. August 20, 2015
  • Looks good but crooked
    Verified Purchase

    The patter is very nice but the item itself is crooked.

    Read More
    Jose M. July 7, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    This is gorgeous. Pricey but lovely. Looks just like picture. It's quite big, so makes quite a statement in my hallway.

    Read More
    nicola b. May 16, 2015
  • porcelain umbrella stand
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautifl on my front porch. No more looking for the umbrella when it rains!!

    Read More
    Patrick B. May 8, 2015
  • At home Mom
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a blue and white umbrella stand and they are usually very high priced, this one is beautiful and priced just right.

    Read More
    Sherri M. February 10, 2015
  • Not white. It's gray.
    Verified Purchase

    Tall, sturdy and looks good BUT the first thing I noticed is that it is NOT white. It's gray. Also, the top inside has a strange yellowish stain that I don't think I'll be able to get out. That said, this is still better looking than a number of umbrella stands I've seen out there and costs significantly less. Hopefully no one looks too closely inside of the stand.

    Read More
    Kathryn H. January 20, 2015
  • Exactly as shown
    Verified Purchase

    Umbrella stand arrived quickly. The online image online is a very accurate one. Overall I am pleased. It's a nice looking piece to replace a different porcelain one that we had had for 20+ years (a guest broke our former stand). Not quite as heavy as our old one, but I think it is sturdy enough and should last a long while. I had shopped around locally for a few months but couldn't find one with a design I liked. Also the price was very fair.

    Read More
    mgl18 April 14, 2014
  • PORCELAIN 24-INCH BLUE AND WHITE FLORAL UMB STAND
    Verified Purchase

    LOOKS JUST LIKE THE PICTURE. I LOVE IT! IT IS PERFECT FOR MY UMBRELLAS AND MY CANES

    Read More
    helenann1 January 10, 2014
Sponsored Links