Sale: $17.84

MSRP: $51.95

Save $34.11 (66%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade 'Plum Drops' Amethyst Earrings (Thailand)'

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • plums
    Verified Purchase

    i wanted something plum colored for a gift these were great!

    Read More
    Marian T. June 3, 2016
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    These Amethyst earrings are beautiful. Hand-made, genuine stones and great price. Bought for a gift and they lied them.

    Read More
    Laurie K. February 18, 2016
  • great color
    Verified Purchase

    the earring wear a gift to my lady,and she loved them. the color and size wear great.

    Read More
    bugsntk March 6, 2014
  • great earrings second pair I have bought
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are well made great stones and color, I bought my first pair as a gift, decided to buy myself a pair as they are very beautiful.

    Read More
    bluce2 October 3, 2011
  • These earrings swing !
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings, but they are very long. I wear them with my hair up or in a ponytail. Then these earring swing while I walk which I think is just totally fun. The earrings are absolutely delightful. The purple color is beautiful, but they would get lost if I wore them with my hair down since I have dark brown hair. With my hair up, however, these earrings stand out wonderfully.

    Read More
    happynyc June 26, 2011
  • Beautiful amethyst color
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful "special occasion" earings, light and comfortable.

    Read More
    mbboat April 4, 2011
  • Nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were pretty and what I'd expected, except the stones were darker in the picture. I had wanted the darker stones to go with my dark purple/plum dress for my son's wedding. I do wear a lot of purple, so I'm sure I will get plenty of wear out of them. They went nice with the necklace I purchased from the same company.

    Read More
    groommother March 2, 2011
  • Not that impressed
    Verified Purchase

    The silver clamps seem even larger and more obvious in the photo. They are far too big and unattractive, distracting the eye away from the amethyst stones. It detracts from the overall beauty of the piece. - Luckily it is for the mother-in-law, otherwise I'd return it.

    Read More
    eedoe April 1, 2010
  • One of a kind
    Verified Purchase

    These are so unique, they are one of a kind. I love wearing them with the Silver Amethyst Flower necklace set from Tibet that I also bought. They look like they were made for each other. They're really beautiful.

    Read More
    swh59 June 5, 2008
  • 'Plum Drops' = fun drops
    Verified Purchase

    these are just fun to wear. very cute. The wires were much smaller than i've ever had so i thought it might not be comfortable, but actually they stayed on much better than the larger wires. I feel they are more of an everyday earring - not really dressy in quality/workmanship.

    Read More
    farfelp November 28, 2007
Sponsored Links