Sale: $24.22

At other retailer: $38.03

Save $13.81 (36%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade 'Playful Farm Animals' Finger Puppets (Peru)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • so cute
    Verified Purchase

    very cute!!! very cute!!!

    Read More
    billy J. September 14, 2016
  • Family loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    My nephew's family loved it! The parents made a puppet show for the toddler and sent me a video!

    Read More
    Melanie T. July 8, 2016
  • A great gift for a little one.
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for my 15 month old granddaughter and she loves them when people play with her.

    Read More
    mactrish February 4, 2016
  • so cute
    Verified Purchase

    these were as cute as shown.

    Read More
    pieper1 January 16, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Love these. I bought them as a gift but wanted to keep them!

    Read More
    Nalini S. January 14, 2016
  • Grand Mom
    Verified Purchase

    My grand daughter loves these puppets!

    Read More
    Christine C. December 12, 2015
  • A favorite!
    Verified Purchase

    Our grandson flipped out he loved them so much!

    Read More
    bonjoy November 7, 2015
  • Workmanshio
    Verified Purchase

    Hand made quality workmanship and adorable. My grand children love playing with these puppets.

    Read More
    Chelle J. August 19, 2015
  • The best finger puppets ever
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my grandnieces and haven't sent them yet because I'm so in love with them. There is so much detail in each one, just beautifully done. They look great in the photo, but these way surpassed my expectations!

    Read More
    Barbara S. May 12, 2015
  • These are so well made you will be amazed!
    Verified Purchase

    Great workmanship. Fun animals I got these at Christmas on sale , but would gladly pay the everyday price.

    Read More
    ponitewestgal March 20, 2015
  • BEST GIFT FOR CHILDREN OF ALL AGES
    Verified Purchase

    AN OPPORTUNITY FOR CREATIVE PLAY FOR CHILDREN OF ALL AGES.

    Read More
    Janet A. January 24, 2015
  • Puppets from Peru
    Verified Purchase

    The detail on the finger puppets is super. I'm sure my grandaughters imagination will take off when playing with the puppets.

    Read More
    steven289 December 9, 2013
  • Adorable with great hand crafted quality
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for my 14 mo niece - and they are a hit! Not only with her but her parents as well. They are clearly a quality product with great attention to detail. They took awhile to arrive, so order in advance, but well worth the wait!

    Read More
    Jenn NYC September 28, 2013
  • Puppets
    Verified Purchase

    Gave them to my neice, and she loved them. Quality was excellent.

    Read More
    cassiecrunch January 2, 2013
  • So worth it
    Verified Purchase

    These are adorable! They are so worth the smiles and so well made. I love Novica products! Fair trade, shipped carbon neutral, and so different.

    Read More
    msgqf August 3, 2012
  • Well made and very cute.
    Verified Purchase

    The puppets are very well made and so articulate. They brought lots of giggles.

    Read More
    deanie2000 January 13, 2012
  • finger puppets
    Verified Purchase

    i gave this as gift to my grandaughter, who is three, for christmas. It was one of her favorite gifts that she received. They are very well made and also made to fit smaller fingers.

    Read More
    mj1913 December 25, 2010
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    it's a gift so i don't have much to say except that it looks and feels like it was described.

    Read More
    babssf December 20, 2010
  • Best ever
    Verified Purchase

    I could not believe the wonderful quality of these figure puppets. They were all so cute and the detail was unbelievable. I have never seen faces with such detail. These are a must purchase item for anyone who likes puppets. We bought them as a gift and the person who received them went crazy! The one thing I would mention is since they are a "world" item the take about three weeks to receive so plan early.

    Read More
    hedgewood79 May 22, 2010
  • beautiful and fun
    Verified Purchase

    Wow, this was an amazing gift for a 5 year old. He loved it, his dad loved it, I was happy I bought such a unique present.

    Read More
    anjuta April 9, 2010
Sponsored Links