Sale: $19.97

Was: $23.69

Save $3.72 (16%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Peridot 'Lime Drops' Waterfall Earrings (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    don't really know as this was a gift

    Read More
    Arlene F. March 14, 2016
  • soothing color
    Verified Purchase

    I was primarily interested in the earrings and I just happened to see the matching necklace. At least I thought it was a matching necklace. When I opened the package I saw the earrings first and was somewhat pleased with them and then the necklace just didn't match. The earrings were silver tone and the necklace was gold. It's really my fault because I didn't read the description that closely. So, that being said, the merchandise looked cheap. Nice soothing color. Didn't look like the pictures.

    Read More
    kgelberd April 3, 2014
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice stones and is well made. Another great jewelry buy from the "O".

    Read More
    1carmen1 October 5, 2013
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Gave these with matching peridot necklace as a gift for my daughter-in-law. She loved both pieces and wears the earrings frequently. If you like this color you will love this pair.

    Read More
    coleshoney March 13, 2013
  • Waterfall earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earring were part of a gift for my daughter. She absolutely loved them! She also, especially loved that they were hand made by an artist, from Thailand, as well!

    Read More
    barb475 November 25, 2012
  • lovely earrings
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift to a very good friend. The packaging was very nice and the earrings were lovely.

    Read More
    linda0549 September 2, 2012
  • Peridot Lime Drops
    Verified Purchase

    Enjoy wearing the earrings and have received lots of compliments/ Lee B.

    Read More
    leebroad May 7, 2012
  • Like picture they "stick out"; don't really dangle
    Verified Purchase

    THese look exactly as pictured. The way they are strung, they are actually a bit stiff, so that they don't hang straight down and dangle. If you are ok with that, then you will be please with these. The color is exactly as in the picture. They hang about 2.2 inches.

    Read More
    merlinandme April 4, 2011
Sponsored Links