Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Pepper Red Porcelain Garden Stool (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • scl13
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and the design. Great price. Have seen similar products for more money in expensive catalogs.

    Read More
    scl13 January 22, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Color just as shown; heavy and very pretty in my garden

    Read More
    Nikki Kay June 4, 2015
  • love this
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, I'm very pleased with this.

    Read More
    sherribaby4 May 12, 2015
  • Adds a Needed Pop to Cool Colors in My Living Room
    Verified Purchase

    I have looked at many garden stools as an addition to my living room, which is Asian Modern style. I have a bare corner that I wished to use as an area for red, as a "pop" for the primarily blue/green color scheme. This garden stool was far superior to any other I looked at. It is heavy whereas others were more lightweight. I would trust it as an extra seat if the occasion demanded. It perfectly suited my Asian décor and brought a neglected corner to life. I am extremely pleased with my purchase. Additionally, I was impressed with the packaging. The stool was double boxed as well as amply padded with Styrofoam. It arrived in perfect condition.

    Read More
    fritzismom March 31, 2015
  • Prosperity Red Stools!
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you for finding these Traditional Chinese red stools! We purchased two for our office as part of our Feng Shui to bring prosperity! Perfect fit with our golden Fu Dogs!!!

    Read More
    Roland G. March 31, 2015
  • Red beauty
    Verified Purchase

    We use it to hide unsightly wires beneath a TV stand in our BR. Nice garden stool, well made and beautiful!

    Read More
    Manhattan A March 10, 2015
  • Nice !
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful color and nice addition to our colorful poolside look

    Read More
    djp423 January 20, 2015
  • Beautiful color and finish
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with this garden stool. It is exactly as it was pictured. Sometimes when ordering merchandise from any company the color is not exactly what was shown. I have recommended this to a couple of friends who are now also ordering it. Nice height for an end table.

    Read More
    julie3356 October 23, 2014
  • Great accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    The stool is a vibrant red, and is very good quality. The glaze is even and consistent. It worked great as an accent piece in the corner of my family room.

    Read More
    designer80 May 20, 2013
  • Over Priced
    Verified Purchase

    A Bit over priced since I was able to find the same item for less else where.

    Read More
    venta8 May 2, 2013
  • Review of Garden Stool
    Verified Purchase

    After this experience, I will always be afraid to order any breakable as the garden stool arrived in pieces

    Read More
    mexicolady March 26, 2013
Sponsored Links