Sale: $18.52

Was: $22.09

Save $3.57 (16%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Pearl and Rose Quartz 'Strawberry Fantasy' Earrings (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful design
    Verified Purchase

    Look great and get many compliments.

    Read More
    ruta2 January 10, 2016
  • Love these earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    They are very delicate and pretty. Not too heavy for my ears. And I can wear them with several outfits.

    Read More
    Bethany W. September 5, 2015
  • Mrs Diane I Krepp
    Verified Purchase

    These are very pretty and I use them in my second piercing.

    Read More
    Diane I K. June 20, 2015
  • EARRINGS
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THESE....THEY ARE FUN TO WEAR....LOOK GREAT...GOOD QUALITY....

    Read More
    lisa70726 July 10, 2013
  • Nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, I'm happy with these earrings. My main complaint is the color of the largest/lowest stone is more of a peach color, so I find it doesn't go very well with pink clothing, so I usually wear them with greens instead.

    Read More
    vegas100 October 27, 2012
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were a bit of a disappointment. They are nicely made but the color was not as bright as I had hoped. I wanted more "pink" and that is not what I got. Still, they are pretty and I am happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    bunda01 May 3, 2012
  • in the process of returning
    Verified Purchase

    The color of the earrings was disappointing.I thought the bottom stone would be pink, as in the photo, but it is in fact orange/tangerine, and not what i expected.

    Read More
    dogandcats April 18, 2012
  • Strawberry Fantasy
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings! They are well made and look great. I'm very happy.

    Read More
    issam December 21, 2011
  • CHARMING!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    So very, very pretty are these earrings. They look even prettier in person than in the photo. I LOVE them and want to buy more like them.

    Read More
    irishwren October 15, 2011
  • Pretty Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these earrings to my daughter she is in love with them, they are even better when you see them the color is bright and soft at the same time. You will not see other people with them they are very different. Great buy!!!!!

    Read More
    azalee June 27, 2011
  • So lovely
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful, well made earrings exactly as pictured. I can wear them witha variety of colors. I love them.

    Read More
    elizabeth15504 June 26, 2011
  • pearl n rose strawberry earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love them all n mostly were handmade from foreign countries.

    Read More
    smfralaq333 June 23, 2011
  • Just lovely
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are even prettier in person than in the picture. The blend of colors are gorgeous, they're a good size...not too big, not so small you can't see the details. They also hang nicely. We've all had earrings that get twisted up or hang awkwardly. These are really ideal in every way. They're also extremely comfortable. The picture makes them look a bit "cheap," but they don't look that way at all. I have tons of earrings, but wear these often.

    Read More
    crittercove November 17, 2010
  • precious
    Verified Purchase

    I did receive this lovely earrings on friday night and they are just adorable. Even the box where they come is pretty and has a nice "explanation" about its fabrication. all natural, reciclable and safe environment way" Already got compliments on the earrings first time I wore them. Very happy with them!!

    Read More
    cocco91 August 8, 2010
  • 1st time buyer!
    Verified Purchase

    This was the first thing I've ordered off of overstock. com and will not be the last! The earring came in a beautiful box and were sooo beautiful! I love them and cannot wait to buy more! Will definitly be my go to thing for gifts! Love love love them!

    Read More
    gensl July 1, 2010
  • Pearl and Rose Quartz Fantasy Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings!! Very attractive for summer use. Would compliment any outfit that has the color in the earrings. I purchased these for a gift and have plans to purchase a pair for me.

    Read More
    hooda May 25, 2010
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings for my mother for mother's day. They came in a beautiful gift box that not only contains the earrings but explanations of how the box was made (hand made paper from mulberry trees), a note from the artist (same, I believe, as the description on the item's page), and a description of the actual earrings and the materials they are made of. The earrings themselves are even brighter and more beautiful than the picture on the website. They look professionally made and I felt so good knowing that I was in some way buying from a less commercial and more sustainable practice. Although you can't select faster-than-budget shipping, these earrings still came quite quickly. I bought them on April 11th and there were here (Washington State, USA) only nine or ten days later. With these earrings, you definitely get MORE than you pay for. I'm a college student, so I needed something on a budget. These were well under $30 after shipping, and they were the price of earrings I've seen at craft shows or farmer's markets for double that price--or more! Great value, beautiful earrings, and a good cause as well. I definitely recommend!

    Read More
    sarahw1 May 9, 2010
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    these arrived today in a beautiful mulberry paper box, gift wrapped. the colors are vibrant & perfect for Spring. these were a good value from Overstock and buying from the NOVICA collection helps support craftspeople in developing countries.

    Read More
    herdingdogranch March 22, 2010
  • love'em
    Verified Purchase

    The Pearl and Rose Quartz 'Strawberry Fantasy' Earrings (Thailand) are beautiful. I've worn them many times already and had lots of compliments. They are small enough that they would suit anyone, but vibrant enough, that they will add flare to any outfit. I had to find some little rubber stoppers to go on the back though so I wouldn't lose them. That might be something that could be included. Otherwise they are great!! I will definitely order again.

    Read More
    stockup4 March 21, 2010
  • So pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    These cheerful earrings are even more attractive than their photograph suggests, especially when they move against the neck. I chose them as a birthday gift for myself from my husband. That they are ethically sourced, direct from artisans, was a factor in my choice but the attractive, natural Thai bark-paper gift boxing in which they come in is an added bonus and I would buy them, or other items by the same artist as a gift for someone else in future.

    Read More
    jpinny1702 March 20, 2010
Sponsored Links