Today: $34.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Pearl and Quartz 'Iridescent' Brooch (5-6 mm) (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pin
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheap looking. The pins sold at this place are either great or horrible. This one was cheap looking. I won't wear it. It looks like little kid dress up play jewelry.

    Read More
    OstkUser96318 February 28, 2017
  • Kathy D
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my mother for Christmas and she loved it. Beautiful just like the picture

    Read More
    Katherine D. January 13, 2016
  • Pretty brooch
    Verified Purchase

    The size is a half of the palm. Use it to pin and accentuate the head scarves. The pin seems fragile, time will tell. Unique, light, and beautiful.

    Read More
    surabaya September 13, 2014
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    i really like it and expect to wear it with scarfs

    Read More
    blazerte October 6, 2012
  • Quality POOR
    Verified Purchase

    I understand that the O is trying to promote international ,marketing; but the quality of the product is not anywhere near what I like or expect.

    Read More
    kchillcrest September 1, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this brooch! So dainty, and pretty. Looks great on many outfits!

    Read More
    zzzza August 14, 2012
  • Very, very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to dress up a simple dress I bought for my son's upcoming afternoon wedding. I pinned it to the waistband, and it was just the right touch! Not too fancy for a semi-formal wedding! Definitely an interesting and different piece!

    Read More
    suelns June 22, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful brooch!! Made a great gift for someone last year for Christmas. I received such great feedback, I bought it for myself this year!

    Read More
    lmmuk January 6, 2012
  • this piece is as pretty as shown
    Verified Purchase

    purchased pin for my future daughter in law... hopefully she will love it for her big day! very beautiful and like all the Novica purchases (2) I loved the packaging as well as the product.

    Read More
    njh12345 May 22, 2011
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This brooch is stunningly exquisite! It dresses up any outfit and is appropriate for a work suit or for a more formal occasion. I love it!

    Read More
    mlr1246 April 30, 2011
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this brooch to make into a hair peice for my daughter for her wedding. I is very beautifully constructed and the perfect size and a very resonable price. Thanks overstock. You are furnishing my daughter and her brisdemaids with beautiful yet inexpensive accessoroies.

    Read More
    shraya April 17, 2011
Sponsored Links