Today: $88.49

MSRP: $173.95

Save $85.46 (49%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Pearl and Opal Harmony Earrings (Bali)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    The wires are a little too big. Nice quality and color.

    Read More
    Laura L. November 3, 2016
  • Gone2TX
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Purchased to replace a pair of heart shaped fire opal with drop pearl earrings I adored but lost one. These are different, but serve the same purpose.

    Read More
    gone2tx April 10, 2016
  • Pearl and Opal Harmony Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are actually one of my favorite pair of earrings! In the past, I have found that in purchasing Opals, they were generally just white and pretty plain. These opals are bright in color and gorgeous and pearl drop just gives it a perfect look! The hinges are well done, it's a very well made earring!

    Read More
    kathaf March 18, 2016
  • great dangle look
    Verified Purchase

    lightweight and so comfy to wear. not too long. lots of compliments

    Read More
    grwace December 6, 2015
  • Pearl and Opal Earings
    Verified Purchase

    Got them fearing them might end up being cheap looking but they were not cheep looking when I got them. Definitely happy with them. They look like real opals and real pearls.

    Read More
    lynneteresa October 14, 2013
  • Original design made for a unique gift
    Verified Purchase

    Oh, these were almost too pretty to gift to my daughter. I resisted though as her birthstone is opal and I purchased them with her in mind for graduation. Truly beautiful earrings.

    Read More
    thegoodegg April 19, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for the wife and she loved it. Even though it said when I purchased it that it would take about 2 weeks to receive, it only took about half that time. Very nice product and shipping.

    Read More
    mwop February 14, 2011
  • love these
    Verified Purchase

    very very pretty earrings. beautiful craftmanship. look just like the picture. I have been looking for pearl and opal jewlery for a while, as it is my and my daughter's birthstones. even better, the blue opals, a favorite color are lovely. I added a little clear plastic keeper on the back to make sure I don't lose these.

    Read More
    runchiro8 January 15, 2011
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are beautiful and I can't wait to give them away as a gift for Christmas.

    Read More
    michichgo November 12, 2009
  • Very pretty earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are sturdy and very well made. The pearls and opal matched perfectly between the pairs. There is a hinge just above the oval opals, which allows them to swing nicely. It was quite a long wait to receive them, but I realize they are coming from across the world. Probably would not have paid quite this much if I had not known that the profits go toward supporting the artists. Happy with my purchase and would recommend them.

    Read More
    mirador July 11, 2008
  • Wounderful
    Verified Purchase

    These are nicer than I had ever thought they would be.

    Read More
    anamm July 9, 2008
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Love these. They are a tiny bit heavy if you have stretched hole.

    Read More
    mray300 July 9, 2008
  • Pearl..Opal
    Verified Purchase

    Wearing these beauties as I write this.....everything about them from the opal to the pearls to the length are right on......and there is movement to them, which I love.....I think better in person....don't hesitate if your thinking about buying these comfy earrings....the only thing I recommend is put a little catch on the wire.....don't want to lose these cuties......another great purchase from Overstock and I was able to catch a discount of under $49.....

    Read More
    ronidp May 14, 2008
  • Gorgeous Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are so beautiful. They're the perfect length and the opal is a very pretty color. This is one of the prettiest pair of earrings I've ever purchased.

    Read More
    katrinamichaels January 31, 2008
  • pearl and opal earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are gorgeous!! Took a lil while to get them,but well woth it. Worksmanship is superb-high quality stones-of course, the cost could always be less. I would certainly purchase again from this seller!

    Read More
    Anonymous January 25, 2008
  • Opal and Pearl Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These were purchased as a gift for my daughter and she really loved them. They were VERY pretty and well made and the scale was good. My only complaint was the value for the dollars spent. Their stated retail price was higher than I would have paid. I would have paid no more than I did through Overstock for them. However, the presentation box was very nice also.

    Read More
    mad4netshopping January 11, 2008
  • Beautiful Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are really beautiful, just like the picture. The opals are decent sized and looks very nice with the pearls. I didn't give 5 stars for workmanship, because the two earrings are not exactly identical under close scrutiny, but these look handmade and I can't ask for more. You can't tell the difference once they're on your ears.

    Read More
    January 7, 2008
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift, then kept these myself. Great quality and workmanship.

    Read More
    barb999 January 4, 2008
  • Great value on beautiful earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are stunning in person. The opals reflect the light beautifully, and they are made very well. The pearls are a nice size and matched well. I bought them as a gift for my mother and she loves them and wears them often.

    Read More
    shea559 December 23, 2007
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased as a gift and my daughter will love them. The opals are brilliant and the craftmanship wonderful!!!

    Read More
    mekko1 December 3, 2007
Sponsored Links