Read All Reviews for Handmade Pearl and Carnelian 'Bright Dream' Floral Bracelet (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice bracelet for younger person
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this bracelet for a younger person, maybe tween or teenager. It is a nice bracelet and would fit a smaller wrist, but definitely not for an older woman.

    Read More
    ban5143 September 28, 2013
  • Lovely item
    Verified Purchase

    This was bought as a gift fir my sons teacher. It was packaged so nicely, I barely halo wrap the gift. Such a beautiful and unique item. She was thrilled to get it and I ended up buying one fior myself after seing it.

    Read More
    mamamel2000 June 29, 2013
  • Wonderful, filigreed, delicate bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I definitely would recommend this bracelet. Not overbearing - would look wonderful on any size wrist

    Read More
    joannda September 14, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful bracelet. Looks great with casual wear.

    Read More
    gtga September 6, 2011
  • Beautiful and light
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely crafted, beautifully detailed. I receive compliments every time I wear this piece.

    Read More
    arizonadreamin June 4, 2011
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The stones weren't as red as i thought they would be but it was still beautiful and my friend liked it a lot. All in all a great product for a great price.

    Read More
    love217302 January 1, 2011
  • Nice purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very beautiful piece of handcrafted jewelery, as pretty as the picture. I gifted it to my friend and she loved it. This one is however meant for people with thin wrists. I would say indeed a good purchase. The box in which it comes is also very nice.

    Read More
    mamon1978 November 24, 2010
  • A REAL EYE CATCHER
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautifully made piece of jewelry. The design is made to appear delicate yet will fit many wrists as it has a long extension on it. It matches perfectly with the pearl and carnelian earrings that I bought. I'm extremely happy with this purchase as it will be a gift.

    Read More
    oonaugh November 12, 2010
  • Simply Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is absolutely beautiful! It's handcrafted well and it was delivered in such pretty packaging too. I think this bracelet would work well for any occasion. Whether you're dressed up or down, this bracelet is the perfect compliment to any outfit. Just a warning for anyone thinking of buying this bracelet, it comes around the wrist quite snugly. You would have to have a really thin wrist to be able to wear it. Other than that, it was worth the purchase.

    Read More
    flora12 July 2, 2010
  • pretty short
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my niece for Christmas and she loved it. It's a good thing she has slender wrist, though. This bracelet is not very long. At all. And the reddish colors are definitely orange.

    Read More
    elipud March 25, 2010
  • floral bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    clasp is difficult to hook and length is shorter than I expected but very pretty and lots of compliments on it.

    Read More
    margoinnewport December 9, 2009
Sponsored Links