Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Pearl Ode to Friendship Freshwater Pendant Style Bracelet (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for friend over year ago, she still wears it well. The clasp is a little tricky and you have to watch it doesn't stretch or it will come undone.

    Read More
    mnaquin February 27, 2013
  • Pearl Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Gave these as gifts and they abosolutely loved them!!!

    Read More
    pkgbama January 3, 2012
  • Bracelet is of high quality
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for daughter-in-law for Christmas and gave it to her early. She loved the bracelet and with a small wrist has trouble finding bracelets that fit. This was perfect. It is not knotted between each as you might expect pearls to be but this does not take away from the classic look of the item.

    Read More
    kmo1947 December 22, 2011
  • What a pretty bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been ordering from Overstock Worldstock Fair Trade to help in the great job this organization is doing around the world. I have been so impressed at the care taken when packing and shipping the jewelry. The quality is great and it feels really nice to be able to say what country your items are from. I am in Love with this Pearl Bracelet, the quality of the pearls is great and the bracelet is so unique, unlike anything you will find in a Jewelry store. I get so many compliments on it :)

    Read More
    cristicruz October 14, 2011
  • Beautiful Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this as a birthday gift for my best friend. The bracelet arrived today. It is beautiful, well made and of impressive quality. I am grateful for the enclosed description of the business, marketing and artistic process involved in my purchase. Kudos to Overstock for providing us with the opportunity to purchase this type of handmade item. I will look for the Novica site for other "fair trade" items.

    Read More
    kathy1193 March 22, 2010
  • not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased bracelet as a gift for a friend. So disappointed in the appearance, most of the pearls in the bracelet look awful with major blemishes, flaws, or peeling. Waited 3 weeks for it to come in, was told that item was in stock--- did not realize that meant in stock in Thailand. I now have to do an international return, which does not make me happy. So glad I did not send it direct to the recipient.

    Read More
    amc1170 September 10, 2009
  • Beautiful bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Not only was this bracelet beautiful and high quality, it was wrapped in a lovely box. My friend was delighted with receiving this as a gift!

    Read More
    wilddawn August 5, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Patricia C. June 14, 2016
Sponsored Links