Sale: $42.49

MSRP: $88.95

Save $46.46 (52%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Peaceful Welcome Iron Welcome Sign (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Looks even better than in the picture. It was a challenge to hang, but we got it up!

    Read More
    Miss Doggy May 20, 2017
  • Peaceful Welcome looks good on lanai
    Verified Purchase

    Finally hung it today. Little heavier and larger than I thought but moved things around and it looks great

    Read More
    Debbie R. April 22, 2017
  • Great Item
    Verified Purchase

    This welcome sign is well made and attractive. Also it provide value for money considering it is hand made.

    Read More
    meritj February 16, 2017
  • Pleasant welcome
    Verified Purchase

    As I have found many who approach our door can not locate our buzzer, this sign, not only helps guests see the intercom, but also withstands the elements perfectly. As the sign explains, all who arrive are welcome to our home! Great product!

    Read More
    Carlita P. February 12, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for front of house

    Read More
    rapsrjr21 December 29, 2016
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    The item was packaged great (so that there was no damage when it came). It is a very well made item. I am happy with this purchase

    Read More
    Andie December 11, 2016
  • Beautiful Welcome Sign
    Verified Purchase

    This item is very well made and beautiful. Very worth the price.

    Read More
    Rich and Cecile July 28, 2016
  • Beautifully Crafted
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is so beautiful and bigger than I expected. Great for a door or front patio. The picture does it no justice. Definitely recommended.

    Read More
    Patricia Q. April 13, 2016
  • Very welcoming.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for the front of a small front porch...just the right size without being overwhelming. It is very nice and I love the details of its face. I am very happy with this purchase and would highly recommend.

    Read More
    Sandra S. January 16, 2016
  • Annie
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my Welcome Sign.I like things that are unique & different.This sign is.

    Read More
    Annie T. November 18, 2015
  • Original
    Verified Purchase

    This sign is very good looking. Looks great on our front porch. Lots of compliments.

    Read More
    Denise M. October 28, 2015
  • Absolutely beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased many items for the walls of my courtyards and this is, by far, stands out the most. It is stunning, well-made and truly a work of art.

    Read More
    alabaster22 October 27, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This was package very well and hangs nice on my house!

    Read More
    justin84 October 22, 2015
  • Great sign
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for the entrance to our Phoenix home. Very pretty.

    Read More
    maryrose900 July 14, 2015
  • Charming and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Most "welcome" signs are too revoltingly cute and trite for my taste. This metal wall hanging from Mexico is an original and full of life and hand-made character. Looks striking hung above a exterior door or window. Sturdy and easy to hang. I hung mine over a kitchen window. This should be able to withstand the elements just fine if you spray it once a year with a clear exterior lacquer. Some sun heads have odd expressions but this is just perfect.

    Read More
    eclecticlady July 7, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Well made metal sign. Large enough to make an impact on the wall. Like it a lot.

    Read More
    Linda D. April 21, 2015
  • Extremely attractive
    Verified Purchase

    The sign was exactly as described. I thought it would be shinier from the picture, but it still looks great in my yard. Very substantial.

    Read More
    judy1974 April 13, 2015
  • Flyer
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so glad I bought this! It looks beautiful by my front door. The quality is very good and it arrived in perfect condition.

    Read More
    Patti S. April 11, 2015
  • misleading
    Verified Purchase

    very disappointed with this sun welcome sign... you can not hang it is top weighted and will not hang with wire you must drill 2 hole into your wall to support. returning item.

    Read More
    she11 January 1, 2015
  • Much better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    This sun is much larger than I expected (I guess I didn't read the dimensions!), and it is absolutely gorgeous. The quality is perfect (it's also quite heavy, so keep that in mind). The sun face is beautiful and to perfection. It's the perfect finishing touch to my new patio. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Yesihill December 15, 2014
Sponsored Links