Today: $13.79
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Pea Pod Flower Photo Album (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Will make great gift.

    Read More
    Christopher B. December 18, 2015
  • Very attractive album
    Verified Purchase

    This album is quite attractive; however, I consider it fragile. The photos are not protected, but have corner slots only to hold the pictures. There is tissue paper to keep in each page, so I suppose that would be considered protection. It is very attractive, but not practical.

    Read More
    teri54 May 29, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This photo album is gorgeous and one of a kind. I loved the texture and knowing that it was hand made made it so much better.

    Read More
    crystalkidd January 2, 2011
  • Nice gift!
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this to a friend, she reported the workmanship was excellent and very unique. It was shipped promptly and arrived ahead of time. A nice gift for someone at a great price.

    Read More
    mspetudy6 December 18, 2010
  • Fell apart
    Verified Purchase

    Fell apart as I was putting the photos.Worse purchase I have ever made from Overstock.

    Read More
    brindal February 15, 2008
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked these albums, I got four of them for my wife and she loves them. They are exactly as they appear on the site and are really neat to look at even without pictures in them. Some people complained about the size of them but for one, they give the dimensions of them and two, if they are made to hold one photo per page then they can't be but so big can they? Anyway the only negative is that they aren't packaged very well, all four of them came in a bubble wrap lined manila envelope with no other packing. Thankfully mine were not damaged but I can see it being a potential problem.

    Read More
    nonicknamesplease January 16, 2008
  • It was what I had expected but arrived too late
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy with the product. The photo book was natural looking and perfect for holding a few photos that you want to show off. My only issue was that the books arrived too late to give as Christmas gifts. I had placed the order with other items and they all arrived in time but not the two photo books- that was disappointing. Quality was exactly what I had expected and hoped for.

    Read More
    auntfeathers January 11, 2008
  • Perfect little gift for the hard to find person!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a neighbor for christmas and she thought it was wonderful, even asked if I had purchased it at (blank), which is a high-end boutique in our area. I said "Nooo, OVERSTOCK.COM" and she was all excited that Overstock had the same items as this pricy-snooty-store!

    Read More
    punchingrabbi January 10, 2008
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful. This item is not done justice by its' photo and it is under priced. I am actually getting ready to purchase another one.

    Read More
    layla3868 January 5, 2008
  • very cool gift
    Verified Purchase

    I loved giving this...It arrived and was so much nicer than I had even expected, perfect for anyone into nature or just different things

    Read More
    mountaingrits January 3, 2008
  • Wonderful workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautifully handmade album. Actual plant and tree leaves were used for the cover. It got many compliments from everyone watching my niece open this at Christmas. I will definitely buy again.

    Read More
    debimc January 2, 2008
  • Pea Pod Album
    Verified Purchase

    I gave it to my cousins for Christmas. I was very different looking, and sort of smaller than expected but it they liked the scrapbook appearance.

    Read More
    jh44 December 31, 2007
  • Beautiful Album
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful photo album! I have gotten so many compliments on it as it is so different. There were a few pages where it was a little hard to place the pictures in because the string/twine was a bit too tight, but otherwise all the pictures fit perfect. I will be purchasing more for gifts in the near future.

    Read More
    krtoomy2 December 30, 2007
  • leave photo album
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beatiful album. I put pictures of our Honeymoon in Hawaii in it and it is perfect!

    Read More
    kr78 December 27, 2007
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these photo albums as a Christmas gift for my employees. I was a bit hesitant, but I read all of the reviews and found such favorable comments, so I decided to take a chance. When the albums arrived, I was not disappointed. They are so unique and beautiful (and were a big hit when I handed them out). I'd recommend them to anyone.

    Read More
    shellyh December 27, 2007
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described. Just as pictured. Love this. It was a gift for a very special person who just loved it also! Value is incredible! Beautifully made! Would recommend very highly!

    Read More
    Anonymous December 26, 2007
  • Beautiful Picture Album
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely album - different. I bought one for my dad and one for my friend, then filled it with photos of my family and them. They made really nice gifts. Great price, for a handmade product.

    Read More
    reamy December 23, 2007
  • Worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    This was much smaller than I thought it would be, but is so nice I don't really care. I gave it as a gift, and for the price was definitely worth it.

    Read More
    jdemerald December 20, 2007
  • Pea Pod Flower
    Verified Purchase

    It is a really nice photo album. It is exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    lkohley December 7, 2007
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this album as a gift and I am very impressed. The quality is great and I would highly recommend this item. I'm thinking about buying one for myself!

    Read More
    kristen414 December 2, 2007
Sponsored Links