Sale: $23.39

Was: $25.99

Save $2.60 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Pasty Forest Freshwater White Pearl Grape Clip On Earrings (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • BIG
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for my sister, who does not have pierced ears. It is always hard to find real jewelry for people who wear clip on earring. She loved them! They are very large... about 2 inches in length. The pearls are not all perfect, but look very nice as a cluster. These are not earrings for petite women. If you want to make a statement, wear these.

    Read More
    Honesty May 10, 2017
  • CLIP ON PEARL EARRINGS
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty earrings. Complements my outfits.

    Read More
    OstkUser109274 January 4, 2017
  • Nice Earrings...
    Verified Purchase

    These freshwater pearl earrings fit nicely & will show up no matter the length or color of your hair. They were larger than I expected, which was nice. If, like me, you are unable to wear pierced earrings, these would be a good choice.

    Read More
    kpostelwait May 18, 2016
  • Grape Clip Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful just as they looked on line

    Read More
    Girtha G. May 16, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are even nicer up close. They are beautiful.

    Read More
    rlovely February 8, 2016
  • Picture doesn't do justice
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite go to earring go with anything love

    Read More
    tnvoll January 24, 2016
  • debo
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful artisan work. I have a very small face so these will be too big for me to wear but can be used a gifts.

    Read More
    Debo December 4, 2015
  • Teacher
    Verified Purchase

    Good Value. Comfortable. These are quite large

    Read More
    Teacher November 19, 2015
  • 1smartlady
    Verified Purchase

    These freshwater pearl earrings are lovely. They match a magnificent necklace I purchased years ago in Singapore. It's incredible after all these years I found something that matches so perfectly! ...and I'm thrilled with "O" once again.

    Read More
    Long Island Lady September 11, 2015
  • Jay
    Verified Purchase

    Perfit!!!!!!!! Love them.

    Read More
    janieI t. March 13, 2015
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I have not yet worn them. However, they are exactly as pictured and described. I know I will get compliments when I wear them, especially now that I have a new haircut where my ears are visible.

    Read More
    bmbmn July 31, 2013
  • none
    Verified Purchase

    When I checked other reviews, it said the earring was very large. Now I know that's relative. It's a nice earring but I prefer something larger and will embellish it at a later date. I've already worn them and don't remember receiving the compliments that I sometimes get.

    Read More
    Valerie W. October 6, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jutta M. September 20, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Angie V. August 25, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Asha M. August 5, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    darwa June 28, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    marymary05 April 14, 2016
Sponsored Links