Today: $249.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Opium Table (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Perfect touch of elegance in a small living room
    Verified Purchase

    Simple yet elegant design and the perfect size for a small living room. It is well made, solid wood and the curved legs give it a touch of sophistication.

    Read More
    Janice H. May 18, 2017
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    Table is very well made, sturdy, heavy and good looking. This little table has been put through hell with my kids and pets and still looks new. Very pleased with it.

    Read More
    Barbara W. January 31, 2017
  • opium table
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this table. I even bought a second one. They are really different. Lots of compliments

    Read More
    Laura S. May 7, 2016
  • Even more beautiful in person..
    Verified Purchase

    I usually only write a review when an item is really bad or surprisingly good. This table is dreamy. The wood is gorgeous, the shipping was fast, the packaging was perfect ( no peanuts!). And the very best part is...it's assembled!!

    Read More
    hejirajonifan December 2, 2015
  • Solid table
    Verified Purchase

    Solid and heavy table. took off one star because after a few years it started to crack where it was glued together. Still not falling apart though.

    Read More
    Imad S. November 18, 2015
  • great table
    Verified Purchase

    really nice table, we purchased 2 more.

    Read More
    joseph c. October 25, 2015
  • Great small coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this after looking at hundreds of coffee tables which were all too large for my small living room. This table is exactly as pictured - lovely lines and stain. Arrived in perfect condition.

    Read More
    bobbiea August 20, 2015
  • DJM
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for a small space.

    Read More
    Donna J. M. August 20, 2015
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful, a lot of compliments from neighbors, perfect unique size, never saw another one like it., brown color lovely.

    Read More
    Evelyn Krueger August 12, 2015
  • Sri
    Verified Purchase

    The piece was good and strong. However there seems to be small craks here and there. The top was not glossy as shown in the picture. Overall a nice piece and fits my needs.

    Read More
    Sri July 21, 2015
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    This table is very short and had lots of imperfections. I don't want it but to much trouble to return it.

    Read More
    donrom June 22, 2015
  • Beautiful table but color not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    This table is beautiful, but the color of the finish is much much darker (a very deep and dark brown/red) then pictured in this photo which was very disappointing. No issues with damaged corners mentioned in other reviews.

    Read More
    Ida B. March 11, 2015
  • Stylish Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the table. I ordered two, to be placed side by side, for use as a coffee table. The lighter weight of two individual tables will allow me to more easily change seasonal decor (underlying area rug) and make other decor changes more easily. The table is stylish and a good value. It is as depicted on line. The only issue I had was with the packaging. The first box opened contained a perfect table...the table in the second box was damaged in the corner. Since the chipped corner wasn't in the box...I believe the damaged table was put in the box and wasn't damaged during transit. In any event, Overstock's Customer Service Staff worked with me on the issue and I am satisfied with the resolution. I do recommend the table but caution on the potential for damaged edge and/or corner, which, dependent on the extent of damage, might be fixable.

    Read More
    Judy February 4, 2015
  • Love my little coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my purchase. It is small, just as described. The wood is a beautiful warm red color. A very unique piece. Looks just like the picture. I wish it had other side table pieces you could order to go with it. Happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    JP February 3, 2015
  • Just the right size
    Verified Purchase

    Not too big but it serves the purpose

    Read More
    Texastransplant December 28, 2014
  • Damaged stuff
    Verified Purchase

    The table arrived with one corner smashed althruogh the pakage don't look that bad from outside. Don't know what actrally happend ?

    Read More
    craig1950 April 11, 2014
  • A great table nine years later.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this uniquely styled table for my then newly finished basement. A perfect size /fit for my small "L" couch. The area is an active game spot and gets lots of use. Still looks great! I was concerned about having furniture shipped and needn't have. It arrived in excellent condition.

    Read More
    eclecticpeace February 22, 2014
  • Item damaged
    Verified Purchase

    Check the dimentions - table is low. I knew it when ordered but some may be expecting higher cocktail table. This table makes three of three items orderd that arrived extremely damaged or non-usable so I returned it. Unfortunately that is the third strike for me for O.com. In theory it is great but now I have spent $41 dollars on return fees, have to wait for my refund and have no furniture. I'm moving on to regular furniture stores once again.

    Read More
    ashleyrsn October 15, 2013
  • Small table
    Verified Purchase

    I like the small size and character of the legs. My husband doesn't think the quality is very good but I think it's ok for the price.

    Read More
    pennee October 1, 2013
  • scratches to easely
    Verified Purchase

    Other then having to wax and seal all the time the look is great

    Read More
    4manon August 14, 2012
Sponsored Links