Sale: $70.97

Save $12.52 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Opal 'Intensity' Solitaire Sterling Silver Ring (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • DISAPOINTED
    Verified Purchase

    FLAT.UNEVENLY SET IN SETTING AND SO SMALL IT SHOULD BE DESIGNATED AS A CHILDS RING...COLOR IS OK BUT FLAT. WILL BE RETURNING IF NOT TOO GREAT AN EFFORT...NO MJORE ORDERS!!!

    Read More
    kathleen m. March 10, 2017
  • Beautiful color.
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely shade of blue and good size. Wear anytime.

    Read More
    cspray August 25, 2016
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Most beautiful and unique!

    Read More
    Richele S. February 17, 2016
  • Amber
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy. Looks stunning on.

    Read More
    Amber W. November 24, 2015
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased several rings at the same time. I was exceptionally pleased with this one. Great choice. Fit is great.

    Read More
    deruyter October 24, 2014
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Not as interesting as in the picture. However, it looks nice.

    Read More
    lizzysalem February 3, 2013
  • I wante an Opal ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed with the color it seemed cloudy and just wasn't what I was looking for. I am going to keep it though.

    Read More
    rfreeman55 April 14, 2012
  • Stuning
    Verified Purchase

    I wal looking for a natural opal that matched my earrings and this was it, very well done

    Read More
    23mary February 1, 2012
  • Ring gave me a rash
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVED my ring when I first got it, it is beautiful. I was going to use it for my wedding ring but I can't wear it now. It gives me a terrible rash. I've tried taking it off when I wash my hands but still get a terrible ichy rash on my finger. I think it's under the "stone" which I'm sure is not a real opal, has turned all rusty so I think that's what's giving me the rash Now I have to find another wedding ring very disappointed!!!!

    Read More
    m00ntime June 28, 2011
  • opal ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was extremely pleased. The craftsmanship was great. And the price was unusally a nice plus. Thank you!

    Read More
    crystalllz2 March 18, 2011
  • AMAZING!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is everything and more! It isn't too flashy or understated...just right! I bought this as a thumb ring and it is beautiful! I have had nothing but great comments about it and have told several people where they can find it! If you are looking at this ring.....Buy it! You won't be dissappointed!

    Read More
    violet2424 January 25, 2011
  • The Perfect Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for my daughter's birthday. She wanted something that was not too big or flashy, and this ring is perfect. The opal is beautiful, as is the setting; very simple. The band is very substantial, not flimsy at all. It is a well made product. It really surpassed my expectations! Best of all, my daughter is extremely pleased with this ring. She says it is exactly the type of ring she imagined for herself.

    Read More
    magsc299 October 31, 2010
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring because I love opals and because I wanted a simple, modern but interesting ring for my wedding ring. It took about 3 weeks to come in but when it arrived, it was simply beautiful. The ring is not really delicate, which is what I prefer and the opal itself is gorgeous -- very sparkly and colorful -- the flat top adds a touch of the unusual. Lovely quality, beautiful stone, fairly true to size.

    Read More
    cynicat October 11, 2010
  • Pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty ring at a very reasonable price. No flaws detected and fits nicely as a pinky ring. Looks exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    angelannm August 25, 2010
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my 15 year old niece. The band is wide enough that I was able to get her name and the date of a special occasion engraved in it. It is very pretty, but I only gave it 4 stars instead of 5 because the opal surface is flat (instead of rounded as I expected) and sits a tiny bit below the setting. It also takes a long time to ship since it comes from Indonesia, so don't buy if you need it in less than 10-14 days.

    Read More
    anytiff August 15, 2010
  • simple but elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I did not know what to expect when I ordered the ring. It is quite nicely done.,Not too small not too big just right. The stone is strikingly elegant. I would definitely recommend it to a friend who is looking for a ring.

    Read More
    zshel August 15, 2010
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    The opal ring was a good value purchase for my 13 year old grand daughter. I was very pleased with the stone and the generous amount of silver in the setting. The only reason I did not rate it with 5 stars is that the setting on one side of the stone is not quite flush and gives a slightly sharp edge.

    Read More
    penisula May 20, 2010
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty ring, and it fits true to size. Overall it is a great buy.

    Read More
    ma11a April 16, 2010
  • Beautiful but sized wrong
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful!! It is made very sturdy and the stone is very sparkly!! I have to exchange it for a bigger size. I ordered a 6, and it was too small. I took it in to a jeweler to get it sized and she told the the actual size was a 5 1/4. It can be resized, but it is expensive, due to the opal. It can't withstand the heat, so they basically have to remove the stone, size the ring, and reset the stone. Just a heads up, order it a bit bigger!!

    Read More
    doeie04 February 19, 2010
  • Opal Intensity Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was everything I'd hoped it would be. It fits true to size and is really sparkley and beautiful. It is comfortable to wear and has a very smooth and glossy finish to it. I am extremely pleased with the ring and would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    eahoule17 January 28, 2010
Sponsored Links