Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Onyx 'Nest Of Lilies' Flower Sterling Silver Ring (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Large
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is attractive and well made, but, I thought it was a tad bit too large.

    Read More
    cmc February 17, 2017
  • Overshopper
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring! Goes well with my turquoise

    Read More
    Linda S. September 10, 2015
  • Nest of lilies necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is gorgeous! I bought it to go with the onyx lily ring and the nest of lilies cuff bracelet and they are all gorgeous together!! The silver is quality silver and the design and workmanship are incredible. Thank you National Geographic & Novica again for bringing such talented artist to the rest of us!

    Read More
    Shopgirl August 7, 2015
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    The detail of the lilies is beautiful. The picture doesn't do it justice. I ordered my usual ring size. It was a little loose, but did not require re-sizing.

    Read More
    cjpa July 21, 2015
  • Intricate handiwork
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very ornate, with much detail on the lilies and leaves carved in the silver. It looks very elegant and I love admiring the detail on the "nest". I normally wear a size 7, but got this ring in a 6 because I didn't want the large size of the onyx to make the ring flop to one side. It fits a little snug, but does stay in place.

    Read More
    Nancy G. April 29, 2015
  • postive
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful design and looks very elligont the finger. The silver is beautifully applied in design and does not tarnish like most silver. The Silver Smith has to be very welled trained to this very delicate design. I am please to have a piece of Onyx'Nest Of Lilies" , in my collectionr.I would recommend to others that like Sterling Silver that is well made to introduce themselves to more of the Indonesia Silver works of Art in Rings, Necklaces, Earrings, Bracelets..

    Read More
    happy123days February 8, 2014
  • Gorgeous ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I knew the detail work would be intricate, but it looks great in person! I LOVE this ring! It is beautiful. The detail work with the leaves & lilies is amazing and the ring itself is a good size - very noticeable. The onyx is fairly large and is a good size too. This ring goes well with work or casual wear. Don't hesitate - it's a good buy!

    Read More
    missyp22 November 16, 2013
  • bigger than expected
    Verified Purchase

    There's pros and cons to the ring being a bit bigger than expected. On the plus side, the details of the lilies are pretty intricate and the onyx is quite dramatic. The downside is that you only have a choice of full-sizes (e.g., 6 or 7, no 6.5). I'm in between sizes so I chose the next size up. It's just a tad loose right now and it's in the spring...I'm worried it's going to fall off my finger once winter comes around. Overall, I really love the ring but I may have to exchange it for one size smaller (doesn't seem worth it to get it resized, right?).

    Read More
    sugaraddict April 3, 2013
  • A very romantic beautiful bold ring i fell in love
    Verified Purchase

    I just got the ring two days ago, early too i was surprised, the packaging was breath taking comes with a draw string pouch very nice i love it reminds me of something from Indiana Jones very natural geographic. The nest of lilies ring is magical looks better every time I see it the detail is great looks like a nest of lilies and very unique and definitely something to be admired, I'll be wearing it everyday. It's exactly my style and it's exactly what i expected I'm happy I didn't get ripped off and this ring is very nice it seems like it carried some culture from Indonesia

    Read More
    reannahmoore February 21, 2013
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring. I love it. My daughter is trying to talk me out of it. maybe for her b-day.

    Read More
    marge55 January 23, 2013
  • This ring is great!
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at this ring several times before ordering. It was one of those things that you know you like the first time you see it and you keep coming back to see if it has the same affect each time you see it. It did. I couldn't wait for it to arrive and when it did, I was not disappointed. I love it, the overall size is just right, the color and workmanship are great. I would highly recommend this ring to any and all!!!

    Read More
    jane4645 June 6, 2012
  • A Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ring and always get compliments when I wear it.

    Read More
    tjxn April 10, 2012
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this ring and the detailing and packaging, I did think the stone would be a little higher but I am keeping it as it is unique and it matches other jewelry I have.

    Read More
    eveytay April 7, 2012
  • beautful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is amazing beautiful! I get compliments daily on it. It is not only unique, but rather vintage looking (which I adore!). I highly recommend it. It is an amazing piece!

    Read More
    nursegirl99 February 16, 2012
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is about twice the size I expected it to be, but still beautiful. I love it.

    Read More
    kitty2013 February 8, 2012
  • Unbelievable Detail
    Verified Purchase

    What a beautiful ring! The picture does not do this ring justice. The detail and quality is amazing. The onyx goes with everything, and the sterling silver is substantial. There is nothing delicate or flimsy about this ring. I absolutely love it and have no regrets!

    Read More
    brandicat October 2, 2011
  • beautiful ring, great detail
    Verified Purchase

    I love buring jewelry from indonesia, all my stuff is sooo beautiful, solid and I get so many compliments.

    Read More
    011374hch August 10, 2011
  • beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Really a very pretty ring. You can wear it every day or just for special occasions . The onyx stone was perfect and the silver work is very detailed. Love it!!!!

    Read More
    hummingbird123 July 1, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful ring, not too big, not too small. The detail work is very intricate but hasn't broken or got bent which I was worried about it. Recommend.

    Read More
    princessginger February 5, 2011
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is unusual aesthetically and unusually well priced. I'd been looking for a silver ring with onyx for some time but hadn't found any nearly as pretty as this one that didn't cost far more.

    Read More
    pervertedbylanguage November 9, 2010
Sponsored Links