Sale $143.99

Was: $166.99

Save $23.00 (14%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Oil on Canvas Buddha Profile Painting (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Picture perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it! Perfect for my dining room.

    Read More
    buyer4all February 10, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The picture is amazing. The shipping package was a little thin and the box on the canvas just a little. Small imperfection.

    Read More
    rbinaz1010 February 3, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first art piece when I moved into my house, it hangs in the dinning room across from the Heritage River Blue curtains. I love the look, it's a very nice painting and the Buddha is subtle but the colors are very nice and bright. It came well package, perfect condition.

    Read More
    kcrawford December 8, 2015
  • Very beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this painting. It's even better looking in person. The colors are vivid yet the overall effect is serene.

    Read More
    Ginny in Bethesda November 13, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece and so does everyone that sees it.

    Read More
    jml9 April 12, 2013
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This picture looks great with the shadow boxes that I already had. This was a Great Find.

    Read More
    butterfly112 March 13, 2013
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I found some smaller matching canvas prints to put on each side and its perfect!

    Read More
    table4 November 3, 2012
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I simply love this canvas. The colours are so warm. Everyone comments on it...

    Read More
    britigirl March 23, 2012
  • BEAUTIFUL PIECE OF WORK!
    Verified Purchase

    SO GLAD I FOUND THIS PAINTING...COLORS ARE VIBRANT AND IT REALLY GIVES THE ROOM A PEACEFUL FEELING.

    Read More
    nc2010 February 22, 2012
  • Buddha Painting
    Verified Purchase

    Over all I was very disappointed with this painting. It was wavy and cheaply made and the cracked/split wood frame in the back made me believe it was thrown in the box without care. The colors are very pretty but overall this painting on a scale from 1 - 10 would be at a 3. Overstock was very good about getting me a refund and apologizing for the shape in which it was delivered. I no longer trust this artist because of the loose, wavy canvass and would not recommend this painting to anyone.

    Read More
    blythedechenne February 21, 2012
  • Just lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Wow, this picture pops in my living room. The quality of the artwork is outstanding. However, the twisted frame dropped the overall rating down. I did not want to go through the hassel of exchanging it for another painting.

    Read More
    nurseny February 2, 2012
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    This painting is absolutely beautiful! I love the colors and the size is perfect.

    Read More
    allygnz January 6, 2012
  • Beautiful Piece
    Verified Purchase

    The colors came out perfect just like the picture. Everyone that comes over comments on how cool it looks over my fireplace. Highly recommend. Very unique and beautiful piece. Easy to hang.

    Read More
    amymichelle222 January 5, 2012
  • Better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy I did not listen to the negative reviews. I am so pleased with this piece I can not stop looking at it. The colors are exactly what are featured here, so maybe they fixed that. The colors are richer than in the pic and the canvas has texture, which to me makes it look more original and expensive! I LOVE IT!

    Read More
    ninanin21 December 28, 2011
  • cordials' review
    Verified Purchase

    I love the picture, its big and bright. Definitely expect more red in the painting that you will receive. I love this painting.. the only problem that I'm having is that I'm putting it in my living room that has lots of nice furniture in... And some of the corners seems to be pressed in a little.. as if when framing the canvas it was not done tight enough. I have two other canvas paintings that I've ordered from overstock.com and they have all had the same problem. It looks great with dark colors......i.e. dark brown leather couches expresso colored coffee table and t.v. stand. If you like the painting from the picture than i think you will love the actual painting- tim

    Read More
    knbr680fan December 28, 2011
  • Very Nice!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I recently started ordering art from Overstock and this was my 2nd piece. This piece is truly amazing. The colors are a very nice blend and looks exactly as displayed on the website. I have this painting hanging over my fireplace and it really adds a touch of class to the room. I get so many compliments whenever I have company. Great product!

    Read More
    rcamed December 28, 2011
  • ABSOLUTELY STUNNING

    The painting is breath taking. Every person who enters my home freezes in place, gazes into the painting and ooohhhs and aaahhhs over the sight of it. The golds and the blues/greens are in perfect contrast to one another. The Buddha looks as if he is going to open his eyes at any monent. There are heavy brush strokes in the paint that give the art vertical textured lines. This lends a sublte energy to the entire room. )One small draw back- It's not apparent that this is an abstract of Buddha. It looks more like a peacefull woman)

    Read More
    jsullivan370 December 27, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I've got a 2-story Family Room. I have been successful finding the right size art to go on all the walls, except the wall over the TV. Well...I have found my piece. This is it! The colors are complimentary to the decor and does not clash with the other art work in the room. There is something mystical about this painting...serene and beautiful to look at. And, oh yeah, the price was "priceless". Thanks Overstock...you've done it again!

    Read More
    pellzey309 December 16, 2011
  • Looks great!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this print! I may have to get the smaller one, I hope it's the same quality as this one. It looks great and makes an impression on all that see it- a good one!

    Read More
    space01 September 21, 2011
  • magical buddha
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice piece. Though the color was a bit different it works very well for me. If you are open to a painting that might be a little different in coloring than pictured, this is the perfect piece. Looks fantastic on my wall, very pleased overall.

    Read More
    vettechic August 4, 2011
Sponsored Links