Sale: $57.14

Was: $63.49

Save $6.35 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Oheneba Mask (Ghana)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Mask Collection
    Verified Purchase

    I never review an item immediately... I wait at least a year and for this items it has been many years. This is a must for any mask collection that demands a variety of size, shape, color, depth, etc.

    Read More
    Jeannette P. January 12, 2017
  • Oheneba Mask
    Verified Purchase

    It's absolutely beautiful and better than it appears online. The details are spot on and I would recommend this to anyone that collect this types of masks. Good craftsmanship too.

    Read More
    c2wilson June 28, 2016
  • Wall of mask
    Verified Purchase

    I added edition to my wall of mssk one more beautiful piece from Kenya

    Read More
    Pamela E. April 18, 2016
  • VIP Concierge
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent piece for any wall.

    Read More
    moscato1 January 5, 2016
  • Beautiful mask!
    Verified Purchase

    This wooden mask is striking! The colors are exactly as shown in the picture. I collect African masks and am delighted with this one!

    Read More
    traininggal September 10, 2015
  • Oheneba Mask
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent purchase, a welcome edition to my growing collection.

    Read More
    marlie1plus1 December 28, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mask, I am decorating a new home, this piece is in my open concept kitchen which is a large space. Absolutely Beautiful!

    Read More
    ta1md March 8, 2012
  • I look like a art dealer
    Verified Purchase

    i have a paprika sectional couch trimed in brown leather. the wall is a dark beige. the masks(2) are on that wall. my house look very nice now ty ty overstock. i bought diff 5 masks from overstock to do my hold house every room has 1 now

    Read More
    sexybrowny December 28, 2011
  • Larger then expected
    Verified Purchase

    The mask is much larger then I expected. However, it is still nice. The only thing I can say is that it is a bit awkward to hang up. It is really thick and sticks out several inches from the wall. It doesn't lay flush against the wall. It still looks really good when placed with two other masks that are a bit smaller. I do really like the mask.

    Read More
    rmarief66 December 7, 2011
  • a repeat customer
    Verified Purchase

    this mask arrived exactly as pictured and it is a nice size

    Read More
    queen102 September 26, 2010
  • Similar Mask
    Verified Purchase

    This was the 2nd item I had purchased from Overstock unfortunately I was a little disappointed because the mask I received did not look exactly like the mask in the picture. It is still a nice mask but I wanted the one in the picture. Even though I will keep the mask I will definitely pay more attention to the reviews before I quickly purchase my next item from Overstock.

    Read More
    tbivins July 20, 2010
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    well constructed and beautiful colors are deep and rich. excellent craftsmanship

    Read More
    gcamm January 26, 2010
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I received the mask within 2 days after the order was placed which was great because it is a Christmas gift. The only flaw is that the wall hanging on the back is not the same one pictured. Other than that this is a great piece and I recommend buying it.

    Read More
    breanna93 December 16, 2009
  • Oheneba Mask
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this mask. Craftsmanship was beautiful, and I have never seen such a good packing job. This is my second mask from "Worldstock" and believe me, I will be buying more. You just can't beat overstock when it comes to commitment to do a fine job. Thank you.

    Read More
    mmargaret December 11, 2008
  • Excellent piece
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is lovely. Perfect size with rich colors. I just love it.

    Read More
    mcklady1 October 3, 2008
  • Great mask
    Verified Purchase

    It looks more expensive "in person", it has very distinct style and character, I thought the workmanship was real great. The only bad thing about it was the hanging loop on the back - it is made out of fake leather that is nailed to the wood. After hanging on my wall for a week it stretched so much it started showing on the top of the mask, and I couldn`t get it first why my mask is seemingly hanging much lower than I originally place it. It (the loop) also became very thin so I had to replace it with a piece of a leather shoe-lace, and I was afraid of nailing it thinking I could split the wood. It went well, though and I keep enjoying my new african art very much.

    Read More
    ojo67 September 4, 2008
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    I have over sixty masks in my collection... and this is the eighth of eight that I have ordered/received from overstock.com The colors in the picture are not accurate... as the colors on my mask are quite drab... it arrived within eleven days of placing my order...

    Read More
    maitaijim April 8, 2008
  • Great Piece!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors in the photo were true to the real thing. It looks great. I am adding it to my collection of Ghanian Masks for my living room.

    Read More
    londie37 March 3, 2008
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    This mask is amazing. I love the color and craftsmanship of it. It was a great addition to my collection.

    Read More
    Anonymous January 16, 2008
  • Impressive
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased when I received the mask. Very solid and eye catching.

    Read More
    hbbic August 6, 2007
Sponsored Links