Today: $42.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Ohemaa Mask (Ghana)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully hand crafted. I have started a wall ofask from Kenya.

    Read More
    Pamela E. April 18, 2016
  • Nicole C.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece. Lot's of compliments!

    Read More
    Nicole C. July 29, 2015
  • Addicted
    Verified Purchase

    This mask is big/bold/beautiful in my opinion. This is truly a statement piece gracing our walls in our home. A real conversation starter. People that come into our home just want to stay and have conversations about the many African masks on our walls. They are stunning. Price and packaging nice too.

    Read More
    chirack6 August 3, 2014
  • Always an "A" for O
    Verified Purchase

    What a joy to look at on my wall. I have high ceilings so the long shape compliments the room. Very bold and demanding! I bought two and paired them together and they are absoltely stunning. I purchased several of these art pieces from Overstock and I haven't been disappointed yet! Looks authentic.

    Read More
    moe7272 April 3, 2012
  • A must buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mask (I have quite a few) and overstock.com always have great deals like this. It looks great and it's a good size.

    Read More
    wbrembert January 29, 2012
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought six differant styles at once and my living room looks so comfortable and different

    Read More
    safeatlast January 26, 2012
  • Ohemaa Mask
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful handmade mask that I have hanging in my entry-way. The only reason why I didn't give this 5 stars was because the color of the actual mask was a more muted brown than was displayed in the picture online...HOWEVER, the mask is still gorgeous and I still have it proudly displayed. This is a great piece and of a great size. The color, however, was not what I was expecting but I still love the mask regardless.

    Read More
    happydishshopper December 28, 2011
  • LOOK LIKE I SPENT SOME MONEY
    Verified Purchase

    ty ty ty overstock u never let me down. great price great workmanship . oh by the way this is the frist thing u see when u open my door.

    Read More
    sexybrowny December 20, 2011
  • Beautiful Mask
    Verified Purchase

    This Ohemaa mask is a beautiful addition to my collection. Although the photo is an accurate depiction, the mask is far more attractive in person. The size of the mask is quite impressive and it fits the location I selected perfectly! I am trying to decide which mask to purchase next. Good job "O."

    Read More
    10anderson November 15, 2011
  • Handmade Ohemaa Mask
    Verified Purchase

    The Handmade Ohemaa Mask is absolutely beautiful. I am thrilled with my purchase and looking forward to getting other masks. It was larger and just added an extra special piece to my collection. Thank you Overstock.. Job well done!!!!

    Read More
    moscato1 July 26, 2011
  • Handmade Ohemaa Mask
    Verified Purchase

    It looks good and large for the space i use it for. I am not experet on those masks but wanted a decoration for a small wall and this was a good choice.

    Read More
    ahmadkhalifa June 9, 2011
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    grandma loved it............................................

    Read More
    jcr8019 October 26, 2010
  • Handmade Ohemaa Mask (Ghana)
    Verified Purchase

    I have the mask with a red border, but the red is really rust. It's beautiful. The only difference between what's shown in the photos and what I have is that the back of my mask is hollowed out and hangs from a hook. On the webpage, it shows a solid back with a straight metal bar., It's larger than life, a really wellcrafted piece, and delivered in forty-eight hours! Thanks, Overstock!.

    Read More
    bonniejd July 13, 2009
  • Superb
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoy it but I must disagree, my mask is exactly as the one shown.

    Read More
    shsh520 May 27, 2009
  • Mask is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, but I agree with the other review. My mask also has the black trim not the red one that is pictured.

    Read More
    kymkym March 16, 2009
  • Ohemaa Mask
    Verified Purchase

    My first purchase with Overstock is a success:-))) I absolutely loved the mask but I was looking forward to the mask with the red border and not the black. Neverthless I loved the mask and will definitely order again and again and again:-))))))

    Read More
    angeleyes77 December 22, 2008
  • Ohemaa mask
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice piece and a great value! My only (very minor) complaint is that the mask pictured is painted red around the outer edge, and the one I received is painted black around the edge. Although the black does add a nice contrast, I would have preferred red, as it would have matched the room decor better. Otherwise I am very pleased.

    Read More
    kriswvu October 22, 2008
  • Simply Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    With the help of an interior decorator, I ordered a total of thirty (30) masks to beautify my 6,000 sq ft custom-built home in African themes. We purchased a pair the Ohemaa masks as part of the shipment. I was absolutely thrilled when they arrived. They look rich. The craftsmanship and details are simply amazing. Overall, these masks definitely helped for me to achieve the sophisticated but relaxed feeling I wanted in my huge living room. I would highly recommend these masks in a heart beat to anyone.

    Read More
    Anonymous May 1, 2008
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    The mask is gorgeous! It looks like the picture -only better. I was pleasantly surprised that it looks as rich and authentic as it does--the colors are bold yet subtle . A great accent piece and great value for the price. This is the third or fourth time I have ordered on your site and have always been satisfied.

    Read More
    chiak December 12, 2007
Sponsored Links