Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Off White Porcelain Garden Stool (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect little stool/table
    Verified Purchase

    We got this to put next to the garden tub in our master bathroom. Love it!

    Read More
    tallchick1966 March 18, 2017
  • As advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Functional looks good. Color is a creamy white. Happy with purchase

    Read More
    teamashley August 23, 2016
  • Garden stool
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great! Would buy another.

    Read More
    Sabrina L. February 26, 2016
  • mom
    Verified Purchase

    exactly as described, stands up to winters in Chicago.

    Read More
    jrhass January 4, 2016
  • Procelain Garden Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Love this addition to my master bedroom. Very sturdy and goes well with an oriental decor.

    Read More
    sdwharris October 23, 2015
  • love this piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Great for placing near the couch to rest your drink on, or to use as additional seating. easy to move around.

    Read More
    OstkUser45426 August 24, 2015
  • good quality, great price
    Verified Purchase

    muti purpose, a seat or a table when having lots of guests

    Read More
    cupcakeartist July 1, 2015
  • Mary
    Verified Purchase

    Great Quality and just what I expected.

    Read More
    Mary F. June 20, 2015
  • Sturdy accent stool.
    Verified Purchase

    Great stool for an accent piece. Color on my two was an off white slightly..just what I hoped for. Used on my balcony as extra seating/side tables. Sturdy, casual look. Great packaging, arrived without damage.

    Read More
    marieandtaki2 April 29, 2015
  • As promised.
    Verified Purchase

    Just like the picture. Would purchase again

    Read More
    Jessica B. March 14, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love it so much I bought two and I use them on either sides of my bed

    Read More
    madinchi March 7, 2015
  • Versatile uses
    Verified Purchase

    The white color does have a slight greenish cast, but it is white. Used as a side table it can handle a cup of tea or a glass but only one in the center. The surface is slightly concave. You can use it as a foot stool or an additional seat....but it needs a pillow.

    Read More
    cyncobalt February 9, 2015
  • Handmade Off White Porcelain Garden
    Verified Purchase

    This stool was exactly what I had hoped it to be. it is versatile since I can use it in virtually any room and outdoors! I have seen similar stools in stores but they are not made as well as this one. I am very pleased. I have also received compliments..

    Read More
    holl10 August 26, 2014
  • Very nice garden stool
    Verified Purchase

    I'm enjoying these garden stools (I ordered 2) and they add the right elegant touch to my dining room and bedroom. They are a soft, subtle light grey, which works perfectly with my decor.

    Read More
    labs2luv August 22, 2014
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these! I am using two of these as stools (additional seating) in my living room. They sit under my sofa table/console table that sits behind my sofa. They are the perfect height and very comfortable to sit on, even for an extended period of time. I will even sit on it at the table while doing paperwork as I watch television. These are so versatile! I can use them indoors or out on the patio, as a stool, or an end table... the only limit is your imagination. These are heavy duty solid quality. Packaged extremely well for delivery! Thanks.

    Read More
    71citygirl71 July 10, 2014
  • Great product, NOT off-white
    Verified Purchase

    I received my off-white garden stools. They are very heavy and sturdy, but I have 2 comments that may help others: These are NOT in the white family. The two I received are the same color and I would describe them as "light celadon" or "light seafoam green." Fortunately that color goes well with my decor, so I am fine. If you want a white or cream, this is not it. The top is slightly curved inward. I put my coffee cup on the edge and it tilted, but wasn't going to spill. I'd be more nervous to put a stemmed wine glass on them anywhere but in the middle, though. The top is comfortable as a make shift "seat" but I am planning to use the duo in place of a coffee table. I am happy with the purchase, but I think the color is mis-represented.

    Read More
    meredithnola June 28, 2014
  • Exceeded Expectations
    Verified Purchase

    After reading many of the reviews, I was skeptical about ordering this stool. After going back and forth between many designer sites, I decided to just go for it. The price absolutely cannot be beat. It arrived very quickly and it was packaged well for a fragile object. I held my breath as I opened the box...to find the perfect garden stool. It is everything I ever hoped it would be. I'm uncertain why others have posted comments about the color. Color looks identical to the picture. Hope this helps someone! If you are on the fence, go for it. Like me, you won't have any regrets.

    Read More
    designergalore April 23, 2014
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this piece to put in a corner of a sitting room that just needed a little "something." There seems to be some disagreement in other reviews about the color of this item. I would definitely call it a soft off-white/ivory...which is exactly the same color as the furniture in the room, so it's perfect! Understated and elegant. I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    stepteechr February 26, 2014
  • Functional Accent
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these porcelain garden stools to use as side tables in a small screen room. They were extremely well-packaged and arrived in excellent condition. They are just the right size to function as a small accent table and provide additional seating if necessary. I am very pleased with the quality and with Overstock's service.

    Read More
    tngrammy512 January 24, 2014
  • Great stool!
    Verified Purchase

    Stool is great! Came quickly and contrary to some reviews I don't notice any "greyish" tint to it. If so it's minimal. Too me, Its white. I decorate with a lot of whites and have white crown molding, baseboard, pillows int the room and and this is white! Its very sturdy and quite heavy too so It stays where its put and you can sit on it. I think its great and a really good price. Just FYI, it has an opening at the bottom so you could put a light inside or candle if you are using this outside. I am not.

    Read More
    ginger28409 January 23, 2014
Sponsored Links