Today: $42.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Nkyim Mask (Ghana)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Mask
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for years. I get a lot of compliments and it looks great!

    Read More
    kjulien October 20, 2015
  • Simply beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    Anyone collecting African masks should have this one. It stands alone and makes a strong statement.

    Read More
    ani63 May 14, 2013
  • Nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    The product arrived broken, I called and another was sent immediately. I had never heard of a floor mask but I am satisfied with this product. It is different from having a mask that hangs on your wall, that's what gives it a uniqueness about it. It is a nice piece to add to a collection of hanging african masks.

    Read More
    deborha April 25, 2013
  • Impressed
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this with a doubt thinking it would not look exactly as the picture. I know Overstock is really good about accepting the product back if I was not happy. I am very pleased with it. It looks great in my wall of art.

    Read More
    JP February 1, 2013
  • You have to get this one!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this product as it was more beauiful than I expected. I have collected a lot of African art and this piece was unusual. It is a treasured addition to my collection and I would recommend it to anyone looking for a beautifully crafted and unusual piece.

    Read More
    happynappy47 April 28, 2010
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    goes great in my living room. I love the colors and the versatility of this item.

    Read More
    jenper December 4, 2009
  • cleveland jazz lover
    Verified Purchase

    this a beautiful piece, the details and colors are right on , this is the forth piece i've brougt from the ghana collection .

    Read More
    eddog123 June 1, 2008
  • Fits my decor.
    Verified Purchase

    I have a very ecletic home with artwork from all over the world. This mask matches some carvings that I have had from the Belguin Congo extremely well and makes a lovely addition to my mantle in my living room.

    Read More
    wyomingdreamer April 19, 2008
  • Beautiful Craftmanship
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased as a gift for my wife after she was so delighted with another Ghana item previously purchased from Overstock. She loves this mask...................goes perfectly with decor. I will definely recommend this item and the other Ghana pieces, Good values!!

    Read More
    mrbargain01 April 15, 2008
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    It's awesome, just what I thought it'd be. Perfect size, color, workmanship. Just a great item to have.

    Read More
    happppppppppppppy April 9, 2008
  • Amazed
    Verified Purchase

    My first product from Overstock and I must say I was highly suprised. The color of this item is as vivid as in the picture. The wood doesnt have that "perfect" look to it but that is a good thing as it gives the product more authenticity.

    Read More
    Anonymous February 13, 2008
  • Handmade Mask from Ghana
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love the handmand decorative accessories from Ghana. This is not the only piece of decroative accessory from Ghana that I have purchased for my home and will not be the last. This decorative accessory is tall and very eye catching.... Great Piece at an exceptional value!!!!

    Read More
    kgubuibme February 5, 2008
  • Great Gift for someone who loves African art
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, unique gift. Is quite a bit larger than I expected.

    Read More
    llevy October 7, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    marlie1plus1 April 26, 2016
Sponsored Links