Today: $24.09
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Natural Square Agel Handbag (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • DCP
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for a summer purse but found it was larger than I thought - I like small purses. Also, the ribbon was slightly frayed and it looks like someone removed a price sticker on the back side of the purse on the ribbon since there is a square glue spot there. I will probably use it as a knitting bag so it won't be wasted, but I won't be using it for the reason I purchased it.

    Read More
    Pamela L. February 5, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Cannot wait for spring to use it! Loved the price!

    Read More
    Stacey N. January 26, 2016
  • Natural Square Straw Handbag
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty and unusual straw bag. It's actually larger that I expected. Its very comfortable to carry because the straps are fabric. For me the straps are too short to carry as a shoulder bag. Received lots of compliments. There are no inside pockets so everything drops to the bottom. There is a draw-string closure which is great for this type of bag. Would make a great beach bag.

    Read More
    shawtyb721 July 9, 2013
  • Love my purse. Liked it when I saw it on-line
    Verified Purchase

    Purse is all around a great purse. It is fashionable and I have received so many compliments. I love my purse!

    Read More
    isalcido July 9, 2012
  • Was thriled until it arrived.
    Verified Purchase

    I was thrilled when I saw this online -- hoping for a really cute straw tote I could carry my planner and reading materials in. When it arrived, I was disappointed that it was lined with a fabric that wasn't attached to the straw very securely. Also, the liner had a drawstring around it that was white nylon with a plastic device that looked tacky and nothing like the rest of the bag. Within a week, the liner had pulled away from the poor stitching holding it in place, and I ended up taking the whole liner out completely on my own. I wish I had returned it for a refund. Also, the ribbon material used to make the bow was apparently stapled at some point somewhere, because it has holes in it like you'd see if you removed a staple.

    Read More
    ilovelarry July 9, 2012
  • Very stylish bag for spring or summer!
    Verified Purchase

    The bag is perfect for an up coming tropical vacation. I'll use it all summer as well. Highly recommend it.

    Read More
    mamabett March 30, 2012
  • Love, love, love, this purse
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with this purse! It is beautiful and since it is handmade, it looks like a work of art. The price is phenomenal and I just can't tell you how much I love it. It is very large, so if you are looking for something small, this isn't for you. It can also be used as a tote. I carry a lot of things in my purse including books, magazines, mail, etc. so it is perfect for me. If anything happens to this one and if it's still available, I will certainly buy another one. The only complaint that I have is that is took me almost 2 weeks to get it, but it was worth the wait.

    Read More
    magnolia2010 May 28, 2011
  • Cutest Tote at a great price

    This is the perfect size for my paperwork and small laptop. Well made and hand finished. I love it.I should have ordered it in orange, too.

    Read More
    pistolpakinmama April 14, 2011
  • Atrractive & Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    The handbag is attractive; however, it does look a wee bit cheap. The left side of the ribbon had a couple of stains on it. I would not purchase this for someone as a gift - but it works for me.

    Read More
    sfr12 January 8, 2011
  • Great Product

    The handbag came in and I was totally taken by surprise. It looked much better in person. This is an awesome buy for me and I'm getting a similar one for my sister as well

    Read More
    dan850rr August 18, 2010
Sponsored Links