Sale: $38.24

Was: $42.99

Save $4.75 (11%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Natural River Stone Carved Oil Lamp (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dramatic
    Verified Purchase

    This gives a nice glow to our porch at night--a restful light.

    Read More
    pbcusc February 21, 2017
  • KAREN
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves them. She is excited to get oil for them so she can light them.

    Read More
    Karen E. July 1, 2016
  • Lovely addition for our patio table
    Verified Purchase

    Substantial weight and lovely natural finish. Pleasant glow for dinners outside.

    Read More
    dac416 June 25, 2016
  • Heavy Stone Carven Oil Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This stone lamp is beautiful to look at and I would have rated a 5 star but we haven't used it yet. Was a Fathers Day gift.

    Read More
    mjm11 June 23, 2016
  • Disgusted, I only received a dumb rock
    Verified Purchase

    Only the rock was in the box, no wick and no container for oil and no cover. Will never bye a product like this again. Thanks for nothing!!!!

    Read More
    candleglow June 14, 2016
  • Looks and Works as Advertised
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps were purchased for a restaurant patio and for the 2 days I've had them are great. However, I should have been able to post this review 10-12 days ago. Originally Overstock shipped only the stone - no wick or silver cap. Basically we had polished paperweights for 2 weeks while I waited for the other parts. All said and done, they are truly heavy and look wonderful. With a completely full reservoir (and shortened wick) the flame will burn for 10-11 hours...if they had come complete they'd probably get 5 stars.

    Read More
    Jesse J. March 31, 2016
  • pricy
    Verified Purchase

    very heavy, won't blow away. Cant leave outside as wick will get wet. Has not effective way to extinguish the flame so I have to use the lid to a pot. It is definitely pretty and enjoyable, but so overpriced even if it is hand carved. I also purchased the olympia fireboat torch for same price point. This river stone is a WAY better value for the money if you are okay with the small flame. I would not have bought this if I was shopping in a store and saw it.

    Read More
    hls4 March 19, 2016
  • Really nice
    Verified Purchase

    Super classy and rustic and a perfect accent to our new hot tub area.

    Read More
    tom December 10, 2015
  • love this light
    Verified Purchase

    bought 4 of these for my lani. wonderful decorating idea able to place on the pavers and place on end tables very beautiful. love that they are so heavy no one will tip over love them

    Read More
    jsflorida October 1, 2015
  • Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality. Itvwasvthe perfect gift

    Read More
    okokokokokokok August 11, 2015
  • cam
    Verified Purchase

    ordered 2 for a gift and they were well received...so unique. Ordered one for myself and have had a number of compliments...

    Read More
    carolemeth May 13, 2015
  • m.moye
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT, PERFECT FOR MY PATIO

    Read More
    ISMAELDA M. March 26, 2015
  • great looking oil lamp
    Verified Purchase

    very heavy no need to worry about wind blowing this one away, can't wait for summer!!

    Read More
    pepper26 March 24, 2015
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy so fear of tipping over with the wind..........Beautiful and looks great with my decor.

    Read More
    bondgirl123 March 18, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Mine is made from a gray rock and looks just like the pic. I put this in the top pool of my waterfall feature and it looks fabulous.

    Read More
    William J. February 13, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this lamp! Its unique, eye catching, and works well as it is pretty heavy so wind will not blow it away. I have it on top of the outside table in the center, and it really makes the patio look better. I love how its handmade too and real rock.

    Read More
    michele8604 October 7, 2014
  • BFR
    Verified Purchase

    Well its a BFR, well made and HEAVY. Now the finish is ecellent, only draw back is the wick holder is that, a wick HOLDER, not a tank. Rain can fill the depression in the stone and oil FLOATS "UP AND OUT"

    Read More
    sgtmichael September 25, 2014
  • Great lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one to see if I liked. We have a large deck, so after putting outside I realized a wanted more. I did order two more, but when I wanted order a fourth, alas gone.

    Read More
    ncap June 29, 2013
  • The perfect patio oil lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two for birthday gifts for my daughters. They love them. They commented on how well made they are, their uniqueness and that they are perfect for their patio tables.

    Read More
    ilovemark May 6, 2013
  • fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    The oil lamps are beautiful and heavy - no blowing over in the wind or a storm. The rock is natural and beautiful. The oil well is small but the lamp will burn for several (if not more) hours. I keep these outside all the time and they have withstood the Florida weather, so far. They are beautiful accent pieces.

    Read More
    tottle April 3, 2013
Sponsored Links