Starting at: $97.00
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Natural Fiber 37-inch Chest of Drawers (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rickety but good for storage of little things
    Verified Purchase

    Drawers are rickety when pulling them out. Looks just like photo. Only good for lingerie, cds, dvds or blurays.

    Read More
    Jeffrey O. May 31, 2017
  • Handmade Natural Fiber 37-inch Chest of Drawers
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive, perfect fit for a tight space. Good for storing lightweight items.

    Read More
    Mary R. May 16, 2017
  • Natural drawer set
    Verified Purchase

    Good Qualty. Lined drawers. Looks great in my bathroom for extra storage.

    Read More
    ANN B. January 16, 2017
  • Natural Fiver 37-inch Chest of Drawers (china)
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these, one for the bathroom and one for the hall. I love the wheels on it. This is a very handy little chest. Very light and attractive, very practical, can hole makeup, and accessories from the bathroom or hall scarves, gloves, art supplies and BR jewelry or office supplies. I just love it and it came so fast and it's light wt. I could carry them in myself and it's so pretty, I got it in honey color. Get this thing, you'll love it too.

    Read More
    Robin C. December 29, 2016
  • Extra Storage
    Verified Purchase

    Got this this chest of drawers for some extra storage and very pleased. Fits nicely in the space I had. Drawers are lined. You have to jiggle the drawers some at times to get them to close as they are not on rails or slides but since I am not constantly opening and closing them it's not a problem. For the price and look and what I needed it for it's a great deal.

    Read More
    Paul H. December 28, 2016
  • bjjboo
    Verified Purchase

    MUCH BETTER THEN THE CLOTH ONES I PURCHASED FROM BIG LOT YEARS AGO.

    Read More
    bjjboo December 11, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Fits exactly where I needed to put it! It is more delicate than sturdy but it works for why I bought it!

    Read More
    Phylliss E. December 10, 2016
  • Useful but a bit rickety
    Verified Purchase

    Good for socks, underwear, cds, vhs tapes and dvds. Drawers do not glide easily. I think there are better choices out there.

    Read More
    jeffokey November 30, 2016
  • mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    great for storage and great price

    Read More
    OstkUser598457 November 9, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    just ordered 2 of these in white and I love them

    Read More
    Mary A. August 29, 2016
  • sundvl
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice although there are a few loose strings in the drawers. Works great for what I needed.

    Read More
    Wanda T. June 23, 2016
  • Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    The Drawers come completely assembled. That was great. Fits perfectly in the area I wanted and looks great!!

    Read More
    constar825 May 31, 2016
  • Attractive but wobbly
    Verified Purchase

    The drawers hold very little. The color is natural.

    Read More
    Julie G. April 15, 2016
  • Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty chest, however, it is not sturdy at all. There are no drawer stops, so the drawers will slide all the way out very easily. I would not recommend this piece if you want to store anything with some weight in the drawers.

    Read More
    olshopper1474 April 11, 2016
  • Barb
    Verified Purchase

    Not quite what I expected..well made for the price..

    Read More
    barbara o. April 4, 2016
  • Too small .....looks big in picture.
    Verified Purchase

    the size is too small,compared with this picture shown here,better to buy plastic storage box ather than this ,

    Read More
    kamaljit k. March 29, 2016
  • Mary Todd
    Verified Purchase

    Good enough for spare clothes for grandkids

    Read More
    marytodd January 31, 2016
  • Chest of drawers, bamboo
    Verified Purchase

    For a small space and the price an excellent value. Very happy with it.

    Read More
    Cimmie D. December 21, 2015
  • a little more support is needed
    Verified Purchase

    Like this set of drawers, but it is not very strong

    Read More
    DENNIS P. December 2, 2015
  • Cheap looking, poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I could have made a paper mache chest that is sturdier than this. Awful.

    Read More
    Joan P. September 5, 2015
Sponsored Links