Today: $114.00
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Natural Fiber 25-inch Chest of Drawers (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    We use this in the bathroom for storage, easy to clean and it looks great.

    Read More
    Tricia S. July 22, 2017
  • Nice Quality Furniture Piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice little accent piece for storage. It has been durable and has a great look to it. I wouldn't hesitate to purchase again.

    Read More
    carync03 July 6, 2017
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality - draws could be a little bigger, but they are good for smaller items that you need to store.

    Read More
    Lisa M. October 25, 2016
  • Teacher
    Verified Purchase

    Already coming apart. The wicker is coming undone. I thought it would hold up better than this.

    Read More
    Deborah L. March 4, 2016
  • Wouldn't recommend it!
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful piece but unless you want it just for show I wouldn't recommend because it's so light you can put much weight in it, I bought it to storage my daughters diapers but it felt like it was gonna break every time I open it

    Read More
    Doris V. November 26, 2015
  • Chest
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice good quality for the price. Thank you.

    Read More
    smhp August 20, 2015
  • Classy Piece
    Verified Purchase

    The piece adds decor to my bathroom and is great for storing all my products without having counter clutter. The black one looks like a mahogany color.

    Read More
    kiesal July 3, 2014
  • Little chest fits my needs
    Verified Purchase

    This little chest has one major flaw: the drawers don't slide in and out the way drawers usually work. There is no stopping mechanism so if you pull it out to fast you wind up with the drawer in your hand! That being said, the exterior is well finished and good looking. I have it next to a chair as a side table and use it to store the days mail for each of the people in the home so it doesn't get a big workout but I don't think it would be good if you needed it to handle any significant weight.

    Read More
    drpsap October 25, 2013
  • Great choice!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this hamper and the deep black color matches everything. It's sturdy and holds a lot of laundry.

    Read More
    mmmoorepurple February 4, 2013
  • Visually Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This item is very cute and visually very pretty. But, you could truthfully(not exaggerated) pick it up with one arm. It's very lightweight and would not hold up to daily use. If you are thinking of putting it in a kids room, it won't hold up. I'm keeping it for our guest room snce it won't get any abuse and it s very cute looking.

    Read More
    swimmymom November 13, 2011
  • an artisan piece
    Verified Purchase

    My chest arrived in good time, and as soon as I slid it from the box I was heartily impressed. The degree of excellence of the weave is outstanding! This is a piece made by someone who knows what he is doing and loves what he does. It is a tight, smooth perfect weave made with quality fiber, the weave wrapping seemlessly into the interior of the unit, and around the drawer edges. The back is as beautifully done as the front, and the little feet are solid and attractive. The drawers, lined with smooth soft cloth, are small, as is the overall size of the chest (I would have preferred a slightly taller unit) but I didn't buy this for storage, but as an accent piece to place next to my rocker, to hold a lamp, so the small slightly snug fitting drawers are no problem for me. If you intend to use this as a utilitarian piece, think again.. Although the workmanship is up to daily abuse, the sticky tug of the drawers will annoy you. So, buy this chest for its beauty. It is truly a work of artistic craftsmanship.

    Read More
    bevjoy September 22, 2011
  • Disappointing size
    Verified Purchase

    This chest is just too small. It was very disappointing. It does nothing for the room. It is just too disappointing.

    Read More
    las3434 August 31, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jbeldon March 11, 2017
Sponsored Links