Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Natural Bamboo Beaded Curtain (Vietnam)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bamboo curtain
    Verified Purchase

    It is what I expected. I was able to hang it with out any problems. The description was as described. For a "no frill" bamboo curtain, it is perfect.

    Read More
    mattyesque June 19, 2017
  • Fun purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great bamboo beaded curtain...It serves the purpose for my needs of covering an open doorway going into my craft room....It makes me very creative when I enter into that special place....It is very durable, cute, and was easy to install.

    Read More
    Linda G. June 14, 2017
  • What is this
    Verified Purchase

    They are exactly what I wanted and more since they had hooks attached to hang them with.

    Read More
    Dede m. June 2, 2017
  • boooooo
    Verified Purchase

    Sadly need to return this.... heavy, thin, and see through....

    Read More
    Andrea L. February 21, 2017
  • More decorative than functional.
    Verified Purchase

    Not good for a high traffic doorway. Beads get smaller and thinner towards the bottom, tangle easily and eventually split in two resulting in many a curse word and actual violence being delivered as a final remedy. I snatched it off the door frame and chucked it in the the roaring fireplace. That made me feel better for wasting my money and enduring months of aggravation and ongoing ridicule from my friends and family.

    Read More
    OstkUser952087 February 10, 2017
  • Great doorway curtain
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchased one years ago that I didn't really care for and had looked around some through the years for a better made one. I have 3 doors in my kitchen and no pantry so I wanted to sort of close off for use without changing my floor plan. This is much better than my previous one I purchased from *** . The one from *** was spaced so far apart it was useless for this purpose. And also this is a good price. I am very happy with it and would recommend it for sure.

    Read More
    Vicky M. January 19, 2017
  • Tiki
    Verified Purchase

    An easy way to decorate the basement without permant fixures

    Read More
    Tracy F. December 12, 2016
  • Love Bamboo Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, ordered 2 sets.

    Read More
    juniperspring September 28, 2016
  • carol
    Verified Purchase

    they work great! gives just enough privacy

    Read More
    carolpollard August 20, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    They are wonderful pieces and fit perfectly.

    Read More
    Cristina R. August 2, 2016
  • jerry
    Verified Purchase

    great product for the money

    Read More
    Jerome M. July 20, 2016
  • Frequent host.
    Verified Purchase

    Just as expected. Does the job of imparting some privacy at the entrance to my kitchen from the foyer.

    Read More
    Edgar Sosa M. June 3, 2016
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these at the same time, to cover a closet opening. I was able to cut several inches off both to fit the width, which is a bonus. One of the hangers pulled out, but I was able to affix it again -- hope it stays fixed. Once hung, I see that one curtain is 2" shorter than the other. It bugs me, it doesn't look good, but what can I do? I already cut them down to size. Not great quality. Would not recommend.

    Read More
    peaprincess January 5, 2016
  • As Pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Great price & is working well for our intended purpose which was to get rid of a door taking up limited space in small room. Not flashy or noisy, does not get tangled up.

    Read More
    Mom328 November 24, 2015
  • L. Anderson
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive....easy to hang. Served my purpose beautifully. It hangs over a seldom used doorway.

    Read More
    charla7 November 19, 2015
  • Don't bother
    Verified Purchase

    Shoddy workmanship. Minute I hung it up the hanging hook came free. The hook is imbedded between two wooden slats at the top and were too flimsy for the weight of it. Threw it out.

    Read More
    zia764 October 29, 2015
  • Natural Bamboo Beaded Curtain Is Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This curtain was purchased for an ole hippie friend as a surprise gift. The curtain is assembled by the artisans in Vietnam so it is always nice knowing someone handmade an item. And it is great to know someone is another country is being helped by a purchase on Overstock. The Curtain is well made and will last for years.

    Read More
    weshare July 1, 2015
  • Used as accessory.
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted a tropic feel in bedroom so I hung these in front of the mini blinds. Light still comes through and I have the tropic look I wanted. They are very flimsy but what I wanted them for works for me.

    Read More
    Nellie March 5, 2015
  • bamboo beafrf curtain excellen
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to hang, pretty, and makes a room very casual.

    Read More
    mejohnson2804 August 6, 2014
  • extremely poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    This bamboo curtain was delivered damaged and extremely poor quality! Its unbelievable how a product like this could be shipped anywhere but a dumpster. Definately not the quality of product that overstock is usually associate with!

    Read More
    kimb2262 July 15, 2014
Sponsored Links