Sale: $34.64

Was: $38.49

Save $3.85 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Mystique Wavy Starfish Sterling Silver Earrings (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • For those whose ears were pierced with a machete
    Verified Purchase

    I am having a hard time rating these gorgeous, unwearable earrings. The post is absurdly wide- twice if not three times the normal size. I can't even fit them in my ears without ripping my flesh. I am seriously disappointed and totally don't understand why the makers of these earrings would do this.

    Read More
    alldenmik May 26, 2017
  • Albert's Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Really different style. Great size.

    Read More
    Diana B. March 8, 2017
  • Heavy star fish
    Verified Purchase

    Like the earrings however they are larger than I envisioned.

    Read More
    Marilynn M. October 28, 2016
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are very large and beautiful. Excellent quality overall just wished that they were finished on both sides. When you're wearing them from the front view you can see the unfinished/inner part of the earring. The earring clasp is thick and that could be good or bad for some. I'm not used to wearing earrings with thicker clasps so I'm hoping it won't bother me. They're so beautiful and the other things that I mentioned are minor to me, so I rated them 5 stars.

    Read More
    Ana C. October 5, 2016
  • Canela
    Verified Purchase

    They are very nice but stick out and do not lay flat against my face. I will give these away.

    Read More
    jewelryyes September 13, 2016
  • Cool look
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome earrings!! I would recommend them again.

    Read More
    Mischa A July 18, 2016
  • Perfect Pair
    Verified Purchase

    There is no way NOT to like these earrings. They are kinda large for fun and weekends, they kinda get in the way at work, especially if you use a telephone.

    Read More
    tftwinkle July 9, 2016
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    these earrings get lots of compliments very light weight and are worth having. I was going to give them to my sister but decided to keep them for me

    Read More
    Kim G. May 11, 2016
  • sasha tx.
    Verified Purchase

    These are a substantial size. very well made. unique design the way they hang on the ear.

    Read More
    sashatx May 10, 2016
  • Fab
    Verified Purchase

    These were even prettier than the picture. The silver is heavy but not too heavy. A great deal and very unique.

    Read More
    FAITH A B. March 25, 2016
  • Starfish Sterling Siver Earrings (Thailand)
    Verified Purchase

    Like the looks and style of the earrings. Need to get adapted to the way they fit on the ear lobes.

    Read More
    Betty M. March 10, 2016
  • not quality I was expecting
    Verified Purchase

    For what I paid for the earrings I was expecting better quality. I would not order these again.

    Read More
    Terry M. February 8, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully made and wonderful design. Would have preferred them to be a bit larger since my hair is long.

    Read More
    Trish M. January 19, 2016
  • Pixie Princess
    Verified Purchase

    Every one stops me and asks "where did you get those starfish earrings!" I like unusual things and these are not your ordinary starfish earrings. Totally worth it

    Read More
    Lisa H. December 23, 2015
  • Unique earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I make jewelry and I own a lot in general. These earrings are lovely and unique

    Read More
    Sandra R. December 14, 2015
  • Lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings are good size but still light, which is what I look for. Like the clasp. Only drawback is they hang at an angle and as others say, you kind of see the backside. Overall, like them.

    Read More
    Avidshopper October 27, 2015
  • KEMTally
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments on these earrings. I love the way they hook so that the starfish is sideways. Very cool

    Read More
    kemtally October 26, 2015
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    So cute! Meant them to be a gift, but I couldn't part with them.😁

    Read More
    pitejano August 3, 2015
  • Mystique wavy starfish earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very pretty. They secure very nicely on your ears. The silver is of very good quality, however they are a lot smaller then I had hoped for but still look very pretty. For me they will be worn with casual clothing & they are a fun style.

    Read More
    Shopgirl August 2, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    A little large for small ears

    Read More
    John M. May 15, 2015
Sponsored Links