Sale: $32.39

Save $3.60 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Multiple Strings Cat's Eye Stone Necklace (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Iva K
    Verified Purchase

    Olive green beaded a beautiful work of art, I have not worn yet therefor I have no further comments.

    Read More
    Iva K. May 25, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive worth wearing

    Read More
    ffrances2000 December 20, 2016
  • Faulty
    Verified Purchase

    Had to return because one strand not twisted properly.

    Read More
    tralo44 February 15, 2016
  • NICE
    Verified Purchase

    Love the way it looks on my lady.

    Read More
    James M. K. February 14, 2016
  • Attractive and different.
    Verified Purchase

    Good piece of jewelry in fall color. Goes great with bronzes, yellow, orange. I recommend it.

    Read More
    ewinka February 3, 2016
  • Beautiful, but broke
    Verified Purchase

    The clasp is made cheaply and broke after two wears

    Read More
    pgobledunc1 December 24, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing bad to say about this necklace, the colors are stunning.

    Read More
    John g G. December 23, 2015
  • marina171
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely colors, true to photo. Some of the small beads on the necklace are strands of an iridescent blue like an oil slick on water - sounds bad, but actually quite nice. Other strands are several shades of green, which add up to a multi-dimensional, rich effect. The pendant is set in an old-gold matte finish metal.

    Read More
    marina171 December 18, 2015
  • CAT'S EYE STONE NECKLACE
    Verified Purchase

    The receiver was very pleased with this necklace.

    Read More
    Sandra P. December 4, 2015
  • Beautiful gift for someone special
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made necklace. Very happy with the quality!

    Read More
    Patrick B. November 25, 2015
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    I think this is very pretty and looks unique. Don't have a lot to wear with it but I love the compliments I get

    Read More
    lkkaskm November 18, 2015
  • Garbage
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock sent me a rotted mat. It was cracked in 30+ places, and their response was to just return it. It belonged in the trash without the effort of the return. Not sure I will ever buy from Overstock again.

    Read More
    Diana H. November 13, 2015
  • Roz
    Verified Purchase

    It looks just as described and compared to any other online "fashion" jewelry is exceptional. I have had lots of complements on it and it works with the "little tiny black dress" as well as jeans.

    Read More
    Roszann G. October 29, 2015
  • Anita
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive piece...I've received many compliments when wearing it

    Read More
    GrannyA October 28, 2015
  • Very pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors in this necklace.

    Read More
    marymurban October 1, 2015
  • day by day
    Verified Purchase

    The green of this necklace is beautiful. I wore it with a turquoise outfit that needed an accessory. I was complimented many times for the beautiful necklace and the color contrast.

    Read More
    Marlene August 13, 2015
  • Multiple Strings Cat's Eye Stone Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Would have given it an excellent rating if not for the strings separating from each other and not totally packed and wound together nicely.

    Read More
    mahal2023 July 7, 2015
  • Owner- JO Jo
    Verified Purchase

    These are well worth the price. The colors are good and I like the way it looks. Exactly as shown. Jo Jo

    Read More
    movnup May 28, 2015
  • Mothers Day Gift
    Verified Purchase

    My mom loved this necklace and every time she wears this, everyone always say...I love your necklace where did you get it....It is made very well and is actually not heavy.

    Read More
    Eileen B. May 23, 2015
  • KAAB
    Verified Purchase

    pretty necklace especially the attachment of many colors one strand did come loose immediately but there were a lot more

    Read More
    kaab May 2, 2015
Sponsored Links