Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Moonlit Orbs Round Moonstones Set in Sterling Silver Bezels Dangle Earrings (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Simply love it!
    Verified Purchase

    They are beautiful, lively, elegant, and fits any occasions and any dresses.

    Read More
    Ting Q. March 20, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look. Not top of the line but not bad either for the price.

    Read More
    Sandra W. September 17, 2015
  • nonnie
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful gift for my mother. She loves the earrings. Plus great quality. ..

    Read More
    grand2kids June 19, 2015
  • Goes great with the moonstone pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size and goes great with the Novica moonstone pendant (if they still have it). Great price too!

    Read More
    ginababy69 August 23, 2012
  • pretty earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty earrings. The size is not quite as large as I would have liked, but otherwise beautiful.

    Read More
    izzy311 May 6, 2012
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Nice earrings, looked just like pictured and a good find.

    Read More
    lmcfarland March 17, 2012
  • Love these earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings to go with several other moonstone pieces I bought from Overstock. They took awhile to ship, but were worth the wait. Love Love Love these earrings. Would highly recommend! Love Overstock

    Read More
    adoptadog1 February 2, 2012
  • NICE!!
    Verified Purchase

    I HAVE MANY MOONSTONE ITEMS, THESE ARE MY FIRST PAIR OF EARRINGS & THEY ARE SIMPLE ENOUGH TO GO WITH ANYTHING I ALREADY HAVE. JUST LOVE THEM. PLUS THE PRESENTION BOX IS BEAUTIFUL! BLACK VELVET WITH RED FABRICK ON TOP WITH GOLD STITCHING. A GIFT ALL ON IT'S OWN. THANK YOU O!

    Read More
    montekat August 13, 2011
  • no surprises
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are exactly as stated. The stones really do have a moonlit glow about them. They are a nice size and well made - the only reason I did not give these earrings a 5 star rating is because I wish they had a anti-tarnish finish.

    Read More
    lebee February 27, 2011
  • Moonstone Moon
    Verified Purchase

    I normally will not purchase jewelry online but I was looking for moonstone earrings for my birthday. When I found these I like the style because they were a very simple and clean look; could be worn every day. When they arrive I was extremely pleased as the picture represents the product exactly and the size of the moonstone is very noticeable but not over powering. A great pair of simple earrings to wear with jeans or accessory for everyday fashion!

    Read More
    crobin8551 February 23, 2011
  • moonstone earrings
    Verified Purchase

    small nicely made earrings. From the picture, I thought they would be much larger.

    Read More
    hsd1215 June 15, 2008
  • Great gift!
    Verified Purchase

    A super pair of earrings for anyone who loves gems. It comes in a pretty fabric gift box perfect for any occasion. Nice quality. You won't be disappointed with this purchase.

    Read More
    salts4me2 May 31, 2008
  • Moonstone Moon Over India Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised at how beautiful these earrings were. The coloring of the stone is absolutely gorgeous.

    Read More
    Anonymous March 31, 2008
  • Moonstone earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings - I think they are just perfect. Moonstone is one of my favorites - am always on the look-out for something new. The style is simple and goes with everything. The stones are very nice and have a good color and glow. They feel comfortable - not too heavy, not too big. The price was reasonable as well. They came in a cute box that I'm using on my nightstand for my frequently worn earrings.

    Read More
    mhs444 February 16, 2008
  • Nice size
    Verified Purchase

    I have lots of moonstone jewelry, but could never find the right size earrings. I have ones that are large and ones that are small, but these earrings are a nice size in between. I have prettier, more colorful stones in other pieces I own, but I still really like these earrings.

    Read More
    kcb1 February 9, 2008
  • Top rated!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are a gift to my daughter for Valentine's Day. It is taking all of my will-power to not a)give them to her early and b)not use them myself! The workmanship is flawless, they will be extremely versatile and I was so pleasantly surprised at the great gift box that it's in! She's going to love them and I will be borrowing them!

    Read More
    islandchica February 9, 2008
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. I just need to get some kind of backing for them since I lost one the first week I had them.

    Read More
    gafgirl January 8, 2008
  • My daughter loves them!
    Verified Purchase

    The big surprise with these earrings was that not only were they very nice, but they arrived in a little brocade gift box that will be nice for keeping them and other earrings in.

    Read More
    eklutna December 28, 2007
  • It worked.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought four sets, one for each of the sisters and sisters-in-law. I'm a guy, I know nothing about ladies' jewelry, but the girls thought they were wonderful.

    Read More
    jackflagstaff December 24, 2007
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for Moonstone earrings for along time to match a necklace I received as a gift. These were just right. not too ornate. They hang nicely and the stones have enough life and movement.

    Read More
    jetslo December 1, 2007
Sponsored Links