Today: $34.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Mohandas Ghandi Scroll Banner (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • moving
    Verified Purchase

    It never hurts to have a daily reminder of what you should do!

    Read More
    cine41 April 7, 2017
  • wisdom
    Verified Purchase

    words of wisdom are always a nice addition to wall decor

    Read More
    tatuml February 21, 2017
  • TRF
    Verified Purchase

    Great - I have this hanging in my home office

    Read More
    Theresa F. May 22, 2016
  • bhopkins
    Verified Purchase

    Really like it. A little dark so is a little difficult to read from a distance.

    Read More
    beverly h. March 24, 2016
  • Returned it!
    Verified Purchase

    No one in my house sppreciated it

    Read More
    ringerupforme February 15, 2016
  • Nice Wallhanging
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit leery about what this would look like in person but it's very nice.

    Read More
    Beverly November 28, 2015
  • Gandhi quote scroll banner
    Verified Purchase

    Hangs in our entryway, looks nice. I read frequently and reflect on Gandhi quote.

    Read More
    uniqueartist November 5, 2015
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The quality was not too good. Although, it looks good on the wall and it is a nice message.

    Read More
    patrymarie October 26, 2015
  • Important words to live by
    Verified Purchase

    I have always admiired this quote from Ghandi. Now, to have it hanging in my house to read every day is the perfect way to start my day.

    Read More
    jimmymon September 12, 2015
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    I love my scroll banner and its quote, the only thing is the wood that was used at the top to hang it from, could be heavier and made with better material, other than that its awesome!!

    Read More
    Loretta L. March 18, 2015
  • Scroll
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful quality. Love it

    Read More
    Maria A. February 19, 2015
  • It's okay
    Verified Purchase

    The piece of "wood" is very cheap. I remember getting something similar before from somewhere else and didn't feel like it was as cheap. I know this wasn't super expensive, but I know I didn't spend much before.

    Read More
    ryanmoss October 13, 2014
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    WHAT A GREAT ADDITION TO INFLUENCE A POSITIVE ENVIRONMENT

    Read More
    ultrasharp September 7, 2014
  • Not as described
    Verified Purchase

    Although advertised at 48 inches long this product BARELY hits 30 inches, so it does not fit where I bought it for. The fabric is very thin and does not have weight to hang well. This is my first negative review ever for Overstock, but others should know the size issue

    Read More
    annie779 May 16, 2014
  • Great item... the color is just alittle too dark
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this product is very good.. Even though it is very dark in color, it is a neat thing to put in a den, computer room or office.. I wouldn't use it as a decorative item,, because when hung on the wall it is like a black hole. (not meant to be negative, but you have to be up close to it to appreciate it.

    Read More
    terrysguy April 26, 2014
  • Ghandi Scroll
    Verified Purchase

    I anticipated this product would not do exactly what I wanted it to do however I decided to try it anyway. Much to my suprise it was great. I wanted it to cover an electrical box in a studio apartment and it is perfect. The quality and color were perfect. The size as indicated was also on point. I could not be more pleased ! Thanks Overstock

    Read More
    fabfifty1121 March 8, 2014
  • Scroll Banner
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the scroll, but the banner material is darker than it appears in the picture, and so is hard to read. You must have it in a well lit area.

    Read More
    ohdarlin April 29, 2013
  • Smaller than the dimensions given on website
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this to hang over a circuit breaker box. The banner I received was about 15 inches shorter than the dimensions listed on this product page.

    Read More
    hollywell February 3, 2013
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what i was looking for. It looks wonderful in my living room!

    Read More
    luckie360 December 22, 2012
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Love this saying and it looks great in my office. I own my own shop for massage so this is what I am about.

    Read More
    weiner1972 June 5, 2012
Sponsored Links