Sale Starts at: $25.07

Save $4.42 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Modern Wire Mesh Twist Band Sterling Silver Ring (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • NIce ring
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like the pic. Good purchase

    Read More
    Lisa B. March 24, 2017
  • Mcm
    Verified Purchase

    Too long, can't bend my finger, betty uncomfortable

    Read More
    OstkUser411068 December 15, 2016
  • Modern Mesh Band ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and comfortable ring

    Read More
    Grace Y. July 19, 2016
  • KC
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is fun to wear with casual attire like faded jeans.

    Read More
    Kelly C. July 12, 2016
  • Fun to wear ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very thin wire but surprisingly strong - lots of fun to wear

    Read More
    natpalma July 6, 2016
  • Size
    Verified Purchase

    Somewhat uncomfortable. Can wear short periods of time.

    Read More
    OstkUser153630 May 4, 2016
  • bang for the buck
    Verified Purchase

    knuckle to knuckle ring doesn't snag very cool has shine seems to be good silver hasn't turned with daily use including showering yard work so it doesn't seem to have nickle in it love it can be uncomfortable in certain positions due to design but i found if you turn the ring to fit the finger you prefer it on it works good

    Read More
    lj April 18, 2016
  • Pat
    Verified Purchase

    Too big on my finger found it very uncomfortable

    Read More
    pah47 April 5, 2016
  • OW
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking; but I had to expand it - so bear in mind to order maybe 1 size up.

    Read More
    Oksana W. April 3, 2016
  • Honest review
    Verified Purchase

    Really like the ring. It has some flaws you have to be careful around your clothing so it doesn't snag. For the price it is well worth it

    Read More
    Laurie G. February 29, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of the ring but it is not true to size, it runs small. I would suggest buying the next size up.

    Read More
    Roxanne S. February 20, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love unusual things and the ring didn't disappoint.

    Read More
    Liza G. December 19, 2015
  • Small & Trendy
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is not true to size but I love the style so....I just wear it on another finger and enjoy it...!

    Read More
    bargainbabe10 June 10, 2014
  • not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed with this ring, but the return process was so involved that I kept it. It is quite flimsy in its construction, and has a satin finish. Also, it runs small. I like the idea of the ring, but the wire needs to be more sturdy (thicker) and I think it would be more unique looking if it were polished. It's artistic, but not outstanding. I'm sorry I purchased it.

    Read More
    earline1 March 10, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cindy v. September 8, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lili66 June 7, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Stephanie S. May 23, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jan D. May 14, 2016
  • Ring Review
    Verified Purchase

    Leaves finish on your skin, sizes definitely run small but looks cool. Don't wear for extended periods of time

    Read More
    erin1981 April 16, 2016
Sponsored Links