Sale: $34.84

Was: $40.99

Save $6.15 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Modern Wavy Wire Mesh Band .925 Sterling Silver Ring (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Not used to it
    Verified Purchase

    Like the style and ring. I am just not used to the bulk around my finger. I am probably between sizes and really need a 6.5 not the 7.

    Read More
    Veronica V. May 19, 2017
  • Super cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Super cute and comfortable too!

    Read More
    kanepps19 May 4, 2017
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    It's ok for the price. I think it's too wide for my finger and I have long fingers but it's ok.

    Read More
    Tamara B. April 24, 2017
  • Great looking ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments all the time!

    Read More
    PEP March 20, 2017
  • size was not what was ordered
    Verified Purchase

    sizing ran small and unable to wear on the finger I wanted to

    Read More
    Alexis M. March 20, 2017
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was delivered quickly and looked exactly as appeared in picture. Nice quality and true to size.

    Read More
    MARK L. March 4, 2017
  • Modern Wavy Wire Mesh Band .925 SS Ring (Thailand)
    Verified Purchase

    My 3rd purchase, I love to give them as gifts, they are well received, as they are lovely.

    Read More
    katherine5 j. February 9, 2017
  • happy
    Verified Purchase

    Silver a little more shiny than I had anticipated! Still love it!

    Read More
    tracy b. January 30, 2017
  • My favorite
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered this ring for several friends and always get compliments on it!

    Read More
    Michelle C. January 24, 2017
  • Wire Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece, love it!

    Read More
    Shannan F. January 19, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very thin silver wire, not nearly as heavy as depicted. Lots of rough edges where the silver is soldered together. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    groovecookie January 3, 2017
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very unhappy the craftman ship is not very good the wires came apart

    Read More
    lynn h. November 26, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring ... wider than had wanted but very nice.

    Read More
    Carol C. November 17, 2016
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    This a great thumb ring and it has smooth and comfortable feel!

    Read More
    tlbkc October 30, 2016
  • Sandy in Pikesville
    Verified Purchase

    Wearing it right now. This ring is off-the-beaten track - for me, anyway. A little edgy; unique in a way that it's not a traditional design. I've had lots of compliments. I know some people said it was uncomfortable but, maybe I was lucky, it's perfect for my finger.

    Read More
    BURTON S. September 22, 2016
  • Bummed about this one too...
    Verified Purchase

    So I bought two rings from two diff. places on one day through overstock. Both of them came with the same problem. there were places on the ring where they metal was not smoothed - therefore it snags on clothes and is so frustrating. I just don't feel like sending it back.

    Read More
    Emma J. August 31, 2016
  • Beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited to receive this ring in the mail! It is a fun statement piece to wear. You could wear it for dressy occasions, and you can also dress it down. Thought it was really cool that it's from the world stock program as well. Buy with confidence!

    Read More
    buggydriver July 27, 2016
  • Wavy Wire Band
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is nice enough. Sometimes the asymmetry of the wires causes one of the ends to kind of stick or poke the inside of my finger when I have it on. I've found that taking it off and manipulating the wiring a bit helps so it doesn't poke me. It's unique, but who needs an occasional poke on the finger from your ring?

    Read More
    OstkUser58273 July 19, 2016
  • Ring ring ring wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring! Very pleased! I got exactly what I saw in the pictures!!

    Read More
    Gretchen M. July 19, 2016
  • Pretty but kind of weird
    Verified Purchase

    It is nice quality, but doesn't look very good. It's a little awkward looking.

    Read More
    Teresa L. July 11, 2016
Sponsored Links